Thread: Email to Leeann

PSN ID: torto7062

Email to Leeann

Earlier on today I emailed Miss Dempster with regards of the media attitude towards our club since 21/5/2016.....I also asked about the clubs stance in this and also towards Sevconian Fc's constant statements (before today's stupid update I add).
    Her response was swift and she explained that the club are acting in the Professional manner expected of a club of our size and that they are in dialogue with the powers of Scottish football and the police authorities and as such the club will act accordingly during each process....

To put it simple.....

Leeann is HIBS class

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Torto, what email did you reach her on?

@hibs.net private member WhileTheChief..'s Avatar
    Who's the gem of a player you were telling her about ;)

Quote Originally Posted by Speedway View Post
    Torto, what email did you reach her on?
    ldempster@hibernianfc.Co.uk

She's quick at replying mate

Quote Originally Posted by WhileTheChief.. View Post
    Who's the gem of a player you were telling her about ;)
    She swore me to secrecy so that oor tramps from across the town don't try get him

Left by mutual consent! Speedway's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Torto7062 View Post

Thank you!

Earlier on today I emailed Miss Dempster with regards of the media attitude towards our club since 21/5/2016.....I also asked about the clubs stance in this and also towards Sevconian Fc's constant statements (before today's stupid update I add).
    Her response was swift and she explained that the club are acting in the Professional manner expected of a club of our size and that they are in dialogue with the powers of Scottish football and the police authorities and as such the club will act accordingly during each process....

To put it simple.....

Leeann is HIBS class

**** oh this softly softly pish. Tell her and the tache to get tooled up and meet me outside the daily record office in the morning. We'll scatter the place and set aboot Keith Jackson wi the claw end ay a hammer. It's the only language these ****s understand

United we stand here....

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    **** oh this softly softly pish. Tell her and the tache to get tooled up and meet me outside the daily record office in the morning. We'll scatter the place and set aboot Keith Jackson wi the claw end ay a hammer. It's the only language these ****s understand
    Just remember to goad him first...

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    It's fair to say you dislike Jackshun!!

sent her an email yesterday, and just had a reply tonight.

Did you mention to tell her you thought the pitch invasion was marvellous? Best thing ever.

Quote Originally Posted by greenlex View Post
    Did you mention to tell her you thought the pitch invasion was marvellous? Best thing ever.
    Yip, and i also said i enjoyed lifting her up and giving her a big kiss on the centre circle.

Not sure about that euphemism!

Perhaps we stop bombarding her with emails now and let her get on with the job? She knows what she's doing.

Quote Originally Posted by High-On-Hibs View Post
    Perhaps we stop bombarding her with emails now and let her get on with the job? She knows what she's doing.
    Amen

Couldn't agree more, give the woman some peace to run the club...we're in very capable hands.

First Team Breakthrough NZ Green's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The Green Goblin View Post
    Just remember to goad him first...
    Woah, easy now, that can really hurt a mans feelings.

How do you know what i was emailing her about, and one email is hardly me bombarding her?

High on Hibs, more like high on drugs.

Whats Petries email address?

Quote Originally Posted by The Kaiser View Post
    Whats Petries email address?

thetache@gmail.com

Gamertag: DylanCrosbieI9I
    Quote Originally Posted by Kato View Post
    Brilliant😂😂

Quote Originally Posted by Wilson View Post
    Not sure about that euphemism!

Gamertag: stevesyb
    I will admit to being proud of our club maintaining a professional and dignified stance whilst The Rangers release drivel purely to appease their knuckle dragging Neanderthal supporters.