Andy Walker slates Scotty Brow as immature..

Pundit Andy Walker brands Scott Brown’s jibe at Jamie Walker as "immature and thoughtless"http://dlyr.ec/dHD3O3

Ohhhh hark at Andy Walker..... Bawbag.

Daily Record link.

Andy walker, the tits tit

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby soldier View Post
    Pundit Andy Walker brands Scott Brown’s jibe at Jamie Walker as "immature and thoughtless"http://dlyr.ec/dHD3O3
    Don't click the link. Daily Ranger.

Left by mutual consent! Dunbar Hibee's Avatar
    Andy Walker is an absolute welt of a man.

Won't be clicking on the link but Walker is a stroker. Well suited to that publication.

He has taken the Hun gold. Writing for that rag

I'm sure Scott Brown , or anybody for that matter , could honestly not give a flying **** what Andy Walker thinks about anything.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Media bomb to inflame, enrage and provoke reaction (and social media clicks to their site).
    Best ignored.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    I hope He's not looking for an invite back to Celtic park any time soon

He's become a real Hun (diet and full fat) sympathiser recently

His comments after the cup final were strange and laughable to say the least

Walker is trolling for clicks. Don't fall for it.

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Lost interest at the Andy Walker bit.

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Media bomb to inflame, enrage and provoke reaction (and social media clicks to their site).
    Best ignored.
    Yep, the equivalent of one of those click bait things of Facebook:

'You'll never believe the bombshell Wayne Rooney has just tweeted'

Story is a picture of him with sky blue boots or some pish. Thr Daily Record is still trying to keep up the pretence of being a proper paper so it's funny seeing them reduced to this.

Andy Walker is the Katie Hopkins of Scottish football.

Gamertag: n/A
    Can we add a warning for that rags links?

Quote Originally Posted by Clarence View Post
    Harsh...

She's not that annoying. 😂

I wish it was me. Would love to be called 'thoughtless and immature' by a man for once.

Quote Originally Posted by Clarence View Post
    She is better looking waiker looks like a melting marshmellow. Also A wee jakey

Slated for telling the truth only in Scotland.

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Don't think there's any love lost between these two....sure Scott brown tore into him before about something he did/said.......boys a grade A *****
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Gamertag: SKIPSTER07
    Walker is a tool. Actively encourages diving. Welt

Quote Originally Posted by Carlsberg View Post
    Ohhhh hark at Andy Walker..... Bawbag.
    100% Bawbag Windbag Blawhard Ratsack etc.

What is it with this muppet? He's forever talking down former clubs. A mouth for hire to rags like the Daily the ranger. He's as bad as the hun mouthpiece former motherwell player Craigan and that's saying something.

Scotty was bang on the money calling Walker out for being a cheating rat diver.

Glory Glory

@hibs.net private member Craig_HFC's Avatar
    There really needs to be something added to this site to make all links to that Hun Fanzine invalid.

Oh, and Andy Walker is a total cockwomble.

He's got previous for peddling the Record party line as well. Remember when he used to sit on Scotsport and demand Hibs let our players join the old firm as we were holding them back.

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_HFC View Post
    There really needs to be something added to this site to make all links to that Hun Fanzine invalid.

Oh, and Andy Walker is a total cockwomble.

Quote Originally Posted by oneone73 View Post
    try archive.is - works for me (WoS readers will know this trick).

This means that one person takes the hit but everyone can read the link, depriving the redcoat of clicks.

Somebody said on the Daily Record thread that all the anger is pointless because people will keep posting links to their website regardless. Good call.

Quote Originally Posted by Finn2015 View Post
    Andy walker, the tits tit
    Ha ha, sums him up perfectly!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby soldier View Post
    Admins, can you not just shut these kind of pointless threads down? Folk moaning about a rag promoting a nobody ex footballer. Just promotes both - which is why they do it. Either shut down or I'll just no bother with Hibs.net...