....for Farting

Was he "pumped" up for a tackle and followed through

Aye it's an ill wind
    This is how it feels

It was a second yellow.....straight red if it's in someone's face I guess?😀

My favourite bit.

'… I don’t get it but maybe he thought I farted in my hand and threw the fart at him. But I did not.'

:o)

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Sent off for foul play apparently.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    But did he look at the ref and insult him with "Ey fart in yoor generale direction...."

Quote Originally Posted by O'Rourke3 View Post
    But did he look at the ref and insult him with "Ey fart in yoor generale direction...."

Your command of the Swedish Language is impressive!

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    Sounds like Brian Latto has a Swedish cousin!

Mrs Keekaboo just said that if this guy got sent off for farting, Lineker should have been banned from Football for what he did on the pitch at Italia 90.

"I just broke wind and got a red card. I spoke to the referee afterwards, I was annoyed, but there were no bad words. I just said he was a buffoon.”

This line! haha

@hibs.net private member renato's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Victor Park View Post
    Sounds like Brian Latto has a Swedish cousin!
    There's a blast from the past

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post
    Your command of the Swedish Language is impressive!
    Monty Python fowk ken whit's goin on.....

Quote Originally Posted by renato View Post
    There's a blast from the past

He once booked my teammate for unsporting behaviour because he nutmegged someone and laughed and he def booked someone for taking a single fish at the side of the pitch

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    He once booked my teammate for unsporting behaviour because he nutmegged someone and laughed and he def booked someone for taking a single fish at the side of the pitch
    He told us there was no time to put nets up as he needed to get away quick, said it'd be fine with no nets.

Queue the other team scoring a screamer from miles out and Latto giving a goal kick, saying it was over!

He was a character like.

Sounds like he had a .... Stinker 💩💩💩💩🙈

Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post
    ....for Farting

Did he follow through.

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    He told us there was no time to put nets up as he needed to get away quick, said it'd be fine with no nets.

Queue the other team scoring a screamer from miles out and Latto giving a goal kick, saying it was over!

He was a character like.
    Classic Latto behaviour

Didnt give us a penalty at Inverleith once as it was, "... too close to half time!"

Quote Originally Posted by Wee Effen Bee View Post
    Didnt give us a penalty at Inverleith once as it was, "... too close to half time!"
    That must be a wind up. Ref's name was Kako! 😂