Warby's alive!!!

He's looking a bit peely wally, but I can guess that can happen if you're in intensive care for a while. The congratualtions statement will be with us any time now I'm sure.

I can sleep easier now that I know Warby is still with us after all

Mind you there's a photo of Tavernier a wee bit further down that would suggest that he might have suffered permanent brain damage.

Sorry to disappoint you mate. That head has clearly been photoshopped onto a passing jakeys body.

And it's common knowledge that Warburton won't be seen in public without his magic hat.

@hibs.net private member BSEJVT's Avatar
    Think someone should be asking them WTF they are doing back this early.

Maybe they were so concussed in the cup final pitch invasion that they forgot they lost and don't need to prepare for their European games

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Quote Originally Posted by BSEJVT View Post
    Think someone should be asking them WTF they are doing back this early.

Maybe they were so concussed in the cup final pitch invasion that they forgot they lost and don't need to prepare for their European games
    They have the group stages of the league cup to look forward to, Glamour ties against East Strilingshire and Stranraer that they can use thier "european strip" for

Hey, Tav. What's the closest you got to Stokesy in the cup final?

The fact he hasn't came out and said 'well done hibs' OR along those lines is ****ing scandelous and SHOULD be hounded by the press and media as to why he hasn't , If it was the other way about Stubbs would be getting it seriously tight !!

Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post

@hibs.net private member HibbyKeith's Avatar

haha love it!

Quote Originally Posted by gaz1875 View Post
    I wish i was David Grey (sir)

@hibs.net private member Mibbes Aye's Avatar

Hey Tav, which way did Stokesy go???
    Attached Images Attached Images
    There's only one thing better than a Hibs calendar and that's two Hibs calendars

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    The fact he hasn't came out and said 'well done hibs' OR along those lines is ****ing scandelous and SHOULD be hounded by the press and media as to why he hasn't , If it was the other way about Stubbs would be getting it seriously tight !!
    You would think so Andy but you know as well as I do that that is never going to happen.

I also doubt anyone at the DR or Sportsound will ever ask that question!

Quote Originally Posted by HibbyAndy View Post
    You're just inviting a 'yeah but they didn't give us a guard of honour'.

They should ask them if any of them are still receiving treatment for their injuries. PTSD maybe.

Very kind of Stoksey to return him from his back pocket. Must have been having a clear out before heading to Blackburn.

Thats made up to make him look good...... He didn't get half as close as that.

Brilliant.

Just heard the hat man saying congrats to Hibs for winning the cup.... As usual bitter twisted people don't mean what they say.
    Get it right roond ye....classless and cupless

Quote Originally Posted by Ronster117 View Post
    Just heard the hat man saying congrats to Hibs for winning the cup.... As usual bitter twisted people don't mean what they say.
    Where?

We need to know where to find this quite please

First Team Breakthrough since90plustwo's Avatar

Gamertag: FIN1875
    "Obviously there is a police investigation going on so it's not for me to comment on anything other than to say as a team we were disappointed not to finish the season on a winning note," said Warburton, who was promoting the new Ladbrokes Premiership season at the Kelpies in Falkirk.
    "We were 10 minutes away from what would have been a great end but we didn't do it.
    "Congratulations to Hibs, they won the trophy, but other than that there is no real comment."

Quote Originally Posted by EastCoastHibs View Post
    "Obviously there is a police investigation going on so it's not for me to comment on anything other than to say as a team we were disappointed not to finish the season on a winning note," said Warburton, who was promoting the new Ladbrokes Premiership season at the Kelpies in Falkirk.
    "We were 10 minutes away from what would have been a great end but we didn't do it.
    "Congratulations to Hibs, they won the trophy, but other than that there is no real comment."

You can almost hear the teeth being gritted!

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar

LOL

The bitterness is brilliant

It actually makes the victory even sweeter - it that were possible

Might just be rumours but on twitter people are claiming it was him who actually kicked out at a hibs fan. No wonder he disappeared on holiday so it could be swept under the carpet.

No sincerity in what he said about hibs, the fact that it's took over a month is a disgrace but doesn't surprise me from such **** like rangers.

Quote Originally Posted by lugz View Post
    Might just be rumours but on twitter people are claiming it was him who actually kicked out at a hibs fan. No wonder he disappeared on holiday so it could be swept under the carpet.

No sincerity in what he said about hibs, the fact that it's took over a month is a disgrace but doesn't surprise me from such **** like rangers.
    Wasn't him. I'm sure that the guy that done the kicking is captured in a long video that was shot from trackside in the huns end in the south stand.

The chap in question can be seen at 3 mins 3 seconds
    Last edited by hibs0666; 22-06-2016 at 12:05 PM.

He's had a longer face than any of the horses at Musselburgh race course since the final so I think there's nae chance of that happening!

The bitterness is strong with this one.

Four weeks later, minimum possible words and said through gritted teeth.

Defo a real sore loser.

Quote Originally Posted by hibs0666 View Post
    Wasn't him. I'm sure that the guy that done the kicking is captured in a long video that was shot from trackside in the huns end in the south stand.

The chap in question can be seen at 3 mins 3 seconds
    Cheers for that. The video just makes you hate that vile lot even more.

Let me taste your tears Mark.

There is no police investigation into the match or the result (though that might follow) so he could quite easily have made a full and respectful comment but decided to follow the party line.

The man is a disrespectful and classless fud.

Quote Originally Posted by Geo_1875 View Post
    There is no police investigation into the match or the result (though that might follow) so he could quite easily have made a full and respectful comment but decided to follow the party line.

The man is a disrespectful and classless fud.
    He is which makes him a perfect fit for that club. He will be off before the season end though as they get shown up as fairly ordinary on a regular basis.