Thread: Toffs

Toffs

Hi guys,

I'm thinking of buying a retro Hibs top from this site.

Has anyone had good or bad experiences with quality/delivery times from this site?

Also, that retro P+D Windows beauty from the late 80's - what was the site that offered them called?

Sure the last time I look it was saying there were no products available for purchase.

I ordered a bunch from, about 18 years ago, inc Hibs 72 shirt
    good quality---no complaints

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Hi guys,

Has anyone had good or bad experiences with quality/delivery times from this site?

Also, that retro P+D Windows beauty from the late 80's - what was the site that offered them called?

Sure the last time I look it was saying there were no products available for purchase.
    I've got the 1902 cup final shirt with a number sewn in - it is very high quality.

Bought a 70s long sleeved shirt with 4 on the back a couple of years ago, happy with it

Bought a retro 70s strip, quick delivery and good quality.

Recommended - I have the 72 shirt.

Was thinking of buying the hoodie from this site.

@hibs.net private member tanfield's Avatar
    Got a good few tops from TOFFS. quality items, good service

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Hi guys,

Have bought a number of shirts from them. Always top quality and their service is top notch. I actually got into their factory in the Newcastle area and that was no mean feat as their unit location with no signs on it was a closely guarded secret due to potential break ins. That was in 98 and the Scotland 67 strip I bought is still in great condition. Considering what the poor strip had to endure at France 98 speaks volumes of it's quality.

I got the bukta top from them would recommend them.

@hibs.net private member superfurryhibby's Avatar
    Any clues to the sizing ? Pain in the erchie having to send things back for us technophobic auld timers. Are they generously cut and dinnae shrink in the wash?

Quite fancy the cheeky wee 1902 number.

@hibs.net private member Bristolhibby's Avatar
    I have a Scotland Lord Roseberry (pink and yellow hoops) in Large and an East German in XL.

I'd say they are true to size. So if you are a Large in a Hibs top, buy a Large.

@hibs.net private member Salisbury Hibby's Avatar
    I wish they did the Hibs hooped shirt with HFC across the front.

Sent from my SM-A500FU using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Salisbury Hibby View Post
    I wish they did the Hibs hooped shirt with HFC across the front.

Sent from my SM-A500FU using Tapatalk
    Email them and ask. They might.

First Team Breakthrough HibeeLR's Avatar
    I should've bought that retro 80's one when I had the chance 😫 Don't think you can purchase that one now unfortunately

I got the George Best Bukta long sleeved Bukta top from them, wore it to the Ross County final. Jinx bstd top.

But unbelievable quality. Definitely recommended.