the unique reason of a sevco fan....

First Team Regular Billy McKirdy's Avatar

Gamertag: N?A Wii Code: N?A
    Read this earlier today, a great article.

Truth and perspective at last!

Well articulated that Sevco supporter. A reasoned and sensible write up.
    Unlike the west coast media, whose inflationary and embellished language is an utter disgrace.

Here here, said the same to a currant bun I spoke to today, although funnily enough he said he doesn't really follow them now haha

Very good read makes a lot of sense, let's hope the people that make the decision on the outcome of the investigation have the same unbiased sense of what really happened

Yeah I read it earlier too, good balanced viewpoint.

Quote Originally Posted by SeanWilson View Post
    Best article I've read on the issue.

This is one football club trying to smear another one. What in the name of sportsmanship is that about?

Wow, a well balanced article which gets to the heart of the reporting and faux hysteria from Sevco.

I think that numpty Keith Jackson should be made to read that

An odious journalist of the highest order

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post

You know what I think we have had our fill of this guy at Hibs, it appears he is not a reporter or journalist more a person being told what to print and put a Rangers spin on stuff. Total disgraceful and ckear bias is not fit to report.

Quote Originally Posted by poolman View Post

I think good honest real journalists would cough and splutter at being tagged with that so and so. Just a the rangers mouthpiece. He is scotlands kelvin mckenzie the bampot who stated in the sun immediately after hillsborough it was the Liverpool's drunken thieving fans who caused it. I cannot say on here what I think of Daily ranger jackson. A despicable lying fud.

Hibernian Scottish Cup Winners 2016

Brilliant and very well said ! Totally agree with everything in that article

First Team Breakthrough calamitus's Avatar

Gamertag: marmite machine
    Brilliant - "Saturday’s pitch invasion has been one of the biggest cases of completely manufactured outrage in recent times." sums it up in one sentence.