Gamertag: xoROOSKYox

If you're a gambler...

Stuck £5 on Martyn Waghorn to score first and Hibs to win 2-1.

I can just feel it...

Cheers for that! :-(

Quote Originally Posted by FromTheCapital View Post
    Stuck £5 on Martyn Waghorn to score first and Hibs to win 2-1.

I can just feel it...

Aye, good luck with that.

Cummings to score anytime & either 1-0, 2-0 or 2-1 Hibs 90 min
    9/1 That's marvellous IMO (Hills)

Oh & 👎 To the OP with 1st GS 😳

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Stuck my online £10 on Cummings first goal at 7-1 ( Coral )
    Get the money as a free bet on Sun , win or lose .
    #WearGreen 🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    ?

Quote Originally Posted by erin go bragh View Post
    Hope for you, and us, that he starts

Mcbookie are giving 5/1 on a goal to be scored in the match. Winnings paid in free bets, max bet £10. I'm gonna do it and stick all the free bets on Man Utd in fa cup.

just did the sky bet price boost,8/1 stokes to score and Hibs to win.CANNY GET BEAT

Quote Originally Posted by lugz View Post
    Mcbookie are giving 5/1 on a goal to be scored in the match. Winnings paid in free bets, max bet £10. I'm gonna do it and stick all the free bets on Man Utd in fa cup.

i have a bet every 15+ years, think i'l do this as well :)
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 21-05-2016 at 09:34 AM. Reason: too complicated for me :(

As my teams (hibs - always first & man utd) contest their respective national cup finals my bets placed are as follows:

Stokes to score and hibs to win/rooney to score and utd to win double (skybet price boost) @ 35/1

Cummings to score and hibs to win/martial to score and utd to win double @ 8/1

1-0 Hibs Mcginn 90-1

First Team Breakthrough HibeeLR's Avatar
    Stuck £2 on 0-0 HT 2-1 Hibs FT @ 50/1

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    £10 on Hibs to win 3-0.
    60-1
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Hibernian outright
    Man Utd outright
    Bayern Munich win

ill Definately be on Cummings anytime Hibs win!
    If we do win....it's a very good price indeed!

Hanlon Anytime.

0-0 also....to cover

Our captain will score.

Head to head with Rangers over the past twelve games has averaged 3.4 goals. Card count has averaged 4.9 yellow cards.

The over 2.5 goals and 4.5 bookings double pays 2/1.

Cummings to score anytime 2/1

Bartley to get Man of the Match 20/1

6/1 with Laddies for Martial to open the scoring in the FA Cup Final seems like a decent price, havnae checked the price elsewhere.

image-1647996393.jpg

Sent from my iPhone using Forum Runner

2.50 on Darren mcgregor to score anytime at 16s.

Their defence is tiny, Liam henderson's corners have been cracking recently and Darren will be absolutely chomping at the bit.

£5 on Darren McGregor to score 1st at 40/1.

First Team Breakthrough 'mon the beers's Avatar
    Fiver on Hibs to win 3-2 @ 40/1 with Willie Hill

Hibs to come from behind and win is 18/1 with ladbrokes. Worth a fiver cause if we're gonna do it we'll do it the hard way!

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

First Team Breakthrough Nitten Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Onceinawhile View Post
    2.50 on Darren mcgregor to score anytime at 16s.

Their defence is tiny, Liam henderson's corners have been cracking recently and Darren will be absolutely chomping at the bit.
    I have a tenner on big Daz at the same price fancied it all week 🇳🇬🇳🇬

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MKHIBEE View Post
    £5 on Darren McGregor to score 1st at 40/1.
    A daft quid on Darren McGregor to score first and the huns to win 3-2. The £1,200 might ease the pain a wee bit...

Hibs to win 3-2, McGregor to score anytime

PSN ID: Spanish_Kebab
    McGregor 1-0 260/1 sky bet

Quote Originally Posted by Hiber-nation View Post
    A daft quid on Darren McGregor to score first and the huns to win 3-2. The £1,200 might ease the pain a wee bit...
    Betting against your own team should be banned

@hibs.net private member Hiber-nation's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    Betting against your own team should be banned
    Ach it's only a quid. Got a tenner on Hibs 3-1 as well.

Keatings anytime 4-2 hibs fiver on 455 return