Page 2 of 31 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
    @hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Cummings will score off the bench.

@hibs.net private member Libby Hibby's Avatar
    Good luck Keats. Right team from Stubbs.

Falkirk stronger on paper with their changes. Vaulks decent in midfield.

Falkirk 1 - 2 Hibernian 💚

GGTTH.

Quote Originally Posted by rcarter1 View Post
    I know what you mean in a way - but Kilmarnock are just waiting to prove they are good enough for the SPL. Sandwiched around a Cup Final, its no gimme..
    Of course it's no gimmie. But I'd fancy us to beat them much more than I have falkirk, maybe even raith

Finally Cummings is benched, he's been needing it for weeks.

Hopefully this gives him the boot up the arse that's required, cause on his day ... he's is easily Hibs' best player, just not been his day for a while now.

Also rests him for next week Vs Rangers, whom he always scores against.

Quote Originally Posted by Libby Hibby View Post
    Good luck Keats. Right team from Stubbs. Falkirk stronger on paper with their changes. Vaulks decent in midfield. Falkirk 1 - 2 Hibernian ddc9a GGTTH.
    I take it stronger from Tuesday and not us on paper??

Where are all the away end Hibbies?

I'm here. We're here. Keats will make it a perfect 3 of H promotions. Tony hat-trick on the cards. Loving, loving the Hibee vibe. New Trainspotting, new Roses single, 2016 is OUR double, yaaaaaaaas!

Quote Originally Posted by Lee Marvin View Post
    Of course it's no gimmie. But I'd fancy us to beat them much more than I have falkirk, maybe even raith
    Also believe we'd win play off final. Dont think Falkirk would though!

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    Only time will tell but think its right decision as Jason has looked tired imo and neither striker has scored in play offs yet
    That has to change tonight i think for us to go through
    A hungry Jason off the bench os s good option to have

Jase a nap for a goal fae bench - think we'll be I easy street by then! What a lovely night, we'll do this, nowt coming fae the 'Bairns' (HMFC do not apply

Cmon the hibees, pumped for this and it won't be easy but I trust the gaffer with the big call on dropping jas. Show us what you got Keats.

@hibs.net private member hibee1875's Avatar
    Why does Houston keep calling it the preeemiership???

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    People are going to miss kick off thanks to 1. This stand only having four turnstiles and 2. The stewards insisting on checking every single Hibs fan. Massive queues.

cummings needed dropped , i didnt think stubbs would have though . baw heid houston probably wouldnt have expected it either

@hibs.net private member Dan Sarf's Avatar
    Houston looked nervous. Alan cool and calm.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Keatings For Cummings is a ballsy sub and one that is prob the right decision.

Please Hibernian. Just please!

Gie the baw tae reilly

Quote Originally Posted by RagingReality View Post
    Keatings For Cummings is a ballsy sub and one that is prob the right decision.
    Jason had been a bit off the pace in the first leg so him festering on the bench gagging to get on isn't a bad thing.

We've got a 20 goals plus striker on the bench who will hopefully come on and score to seal an emphatic victory. I am so nervous now!!

C'mon Hibs, let's do this

I wouldn't have dropped Cummings. Falkirk won't be sad to see him on the bench.

Hope I'm wrong.

Quote Originally Posted by weonlywon6-2 View Post
    C'mon Hibs, let's do this
    Indeed!

Let's take our chances. Early goals blows game wide open and puts all the pressure on them. Cmon Hibs CMON

Evenin' All

4-45am kick off here

Having paid 450 dollars to fix my computer and toggles etc, signed on for very first time on Hibs Tv.

Streaming into my study loud and clear

Let's hope it's an omen.

Keep the updates comin though, just in case.....me and the computer at times seem to have or reconcilable differences from time to time!

Cummon the Hibs

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Keatings will benefit the team more IMO.

Cummings hasn't been scoring but continues to be selfish with possession and looks to get goals for himself or to get into the box and try to get a penalty rather than assisting others to score and we need to take our chances today.

Good call by Stubbs IMO and gives us a good option to bring him on from the bench later in the game when we are, hopefully, in control.

Quote Originally Posted by heretoday View Post
    I wouldn't have dropped Cummings. Falkirk won't be sad to see him on the bench. Hope I'm wrong.
    As I mentioned he's not really clicked especially against Rovers and Falkirk.

Stubbs made right decision and it's about the team HT and I think Keatings brings more to the team in that sense that Cummings!!

C'mon Hibernian

Come on the Hibs!

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Come on Hibs!!!

Moan the Hibs gutted i cant be there