Gamertag: xoROOSKYox

Raith fans en route to Easter Road

Roasters :rofl:

https://www.facebook.com/steven.mclu...2255615483088/

?

Not much wrong with that to be honest .... the guy even stopped the camera when the IRA Stokes stuff started.

Bigots

First Team Breakthrough green viper's Avatar
    Funny how there was no video after the game get it up Yeh tractor boys lol

They've not got much teeth between them. Choookters.

At least they aren't homophobic like our friends from Falkirk or Gorgie.

These w****** haven't got much going for them have they? Sad, fat, bald, bad / no teeth, support Raith Rovers, probably live in Kirkcaldy.
    Last edited by emerald green; 11-05-2016 at 06:39 PM.

He is cute.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Won't open on my phone. I did however see a Raith scarf seller selling half and half Raith/Hearts scarves on Saturday. Easily the cringiest half and half scarf yet

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post
    Won't open on my phone. I did however see a Raith scarf seller selling half and half Raith/Hearts scarves on Saturday. Easily the cringiest half and half scarf yet
    I saw someone with one on after the game and laughed at him.

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by NadeAteMyLunch! View Post
    Suspect it's a McRae's battalion thing.

Quote Originally Posted by green day View Post
    Suspect it's a McRae's battalion thing.
    Looks like Jocky Wilson's offspring to me !

Weird people.

I suppose they must have got a wee bit excited on Saturday with having the chance to visit a nice stadium for a change.

Proof, if ever there was that big talk comes easy. they talked the talk, but failed the walk, despite swaggering over the famous bridge

Day out in a big city, even further away than burntisland.

Let them enjoy the feeling, they probably bought new underpants from poundstretcher in lochgelly especially for the occasion. Just the one pair mind. Yokels.

Gamertag: xoROOSKYox
    Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Not much wrong with that to be honest .... the guy even stopped the camera when the IRA Stokes stuff started.
    I wasn't offended.

Merely pointing out how ridiculous they are.

Quite sad seeing there was a child there........ He'll no doubt grow up to be a bigger roaster than his dad/uncle (both?!)

**** without the busfare. Hopefully Hibs can get out this league so we don't have to play them for a while!

Quote Originally Posted by celthedd1 View Post
    Looks like Jocky Wilson's offspring to me !
    Thought the same

Fitba fans behaving like Fitba fans. Shocking.

Wee day trip for the mutants

Hope they enjoyed their big day out. Didn't last long. Must of been spewing after 12 minutes lol.

Was looking forward to bringing this back to the top for a while

Poor old Yogi.

Looks like it could well be the kit man in charge now.

Never forgiven him for his attitude in the Ayr semi all these years ago.

Karma for him as well as the obnoxious Skacel and Barr.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by My_Wife_Camille View Post
    Was looking forward to bringing this back to the top for a while
    Cruel.

Give them their due though... made the play-offs 2 years on the trot

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    Proof, if ever there was that big talk comes easy. they talked the talk, but failed the walk, despite swaggering over the famous bridge
    ........ A bridge too far. They won't be crossing it in the foreseeable future.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    ........ A bridge too far. They won't be crossing it in the foreseeable future.
    They won't be singing on the streets of Raith tonight...

Actually found some of that quite amusing!

Nothing too offensive (even the last few seconds which was cut off)... few laddies enjoying their biggest away day of the season. Catchy wee song about staying in Kirkcaldy too haha.

Catch yis!

Taking amusement in any team other that hearts getting relegated is poor imo people on glass houses