@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar

Peter Houston (Again)

Asked on BT Sport about the penalty decision

"No I didn't see it"

There's a shock

If I was the BT reporter, I'd have been stood there with a TV to replay it for him

Surprise surprise - he's a 'man' with no scruples or honour

I truly detest him

Stubbs did well to bite his tongue about the ref (while the ref hides in the dressing room to avoid the tv cameras)

That's what you're supposed to say when these kind of things happen tbh.

First Team Regular ArmadaleHibs's Avatar
    Don't worry, he's a

F a N n Y

Knew the 'that evens it up from October ' would come out from his gob,what about the one last time at your place ya fud.

Quote Originally Posted by Michael View Post
    That's what you're supposed to say when these kind of things happen tbh.
    Only if u are a complete ****

If it went the other way, what would you expect Stubbs to say?

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    Never disliked any other manager more. And there are some serious contenders. But this wind up merchant is out on his own. Hopefully we win and Stubbs justs knocks the clown out.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    He is an imbecile and a radge. He probably eats out of a dog bowl. **** him. tool. Not a sharp one either.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Please please please please can we beat then on Friday, footballing gods. Dodgy penalty or offside goal preferred.

Quote Originally Posted by The Kaiser View Post
    Stubbs would admit we escaped one.

Testimonial Due Tha Cabbage Kid's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by The Kaiser View Post
    I would expect him to say he handled the ball and there were unlikely not to get a penalty. anything other than that is disgraceful.

Manages an absolute diddy team, hearts welt.

I would expect Stubbs to say, "Well we got the rub of the green there, Chick."

"So Peter, your thoughts on the game?"
    "Yeah that evens it out from October."
    "What does?"
    "That thing I haven't seen yet."

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Baldy hearts welt, as simple as that really

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    If that evens it out from October when are we getting mcginn's stonewaller, the one for blatant push just before the one we got at Falkirk and an hour with an extra man when mcginn was wrongly sent off at ER?

Quote Originally Posted by Craig_in_Prague View Post
    Stubbs would admit we escaped one.
    I'm sure he would've.

Did he seriously say it evens things out from October?

How many 'evens things out' is he wanting?

Ignoring it was a penalty 2 seconds before hand from the foul on Grey (?)

Ignoring the Red card on McGinn that was rescinded

Ignoring the other penalty we have been denied against them

Ignoring the fact that every time we play them we have been kicked off the park and it's been ignored by the refs

Anus.

Dragon chasing Hearts mutant.

Utter fandan of a man.

I hope we either ****ing destroy them on Friday or get a dodgy last minute penalty for a non foul on a player who is 5 yards offside.

Left by mutual consent! majorhibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SouthMoroccoStu View Post
    Asked on BT Sport about the penalty decision

"No I didn't see it"

There's a shock

If I was the BT reporter, I'd have been stood there with a TV to replay it for him

Surprise surprise - he's a 'man' with no scruples or honour

I truly detest him

Stubbs did well to bite his tongue about the ref (while the ref hides in the dressing room to avoid the tv cameras)
    That little hertz trumpet could be described as many, many things. Bur never ever a man.

First Team Breakthrough jarre1875's Avatar
    I have never disliked someone as much as i dislike this complete fud of a man

I hope his excema ridden heid flakes even more when we pump that shower on Friday.

Should Lewis have walked?

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    For?

I never saw it

Eh!

Considering how long it took Baird to decide to go down, the answer is obviously no.
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

No

Grey got round to cover

The first half was 'evened up' (in the Houston Theory) as he gave a handball against Cummings when he used his chest to control the ball.

But he saw that 'handball' well enough

@hibs.net private member green day's Avatar
    What for? The "Baird" incident?

You are joking!