Thread: Jordan White

PSN ID: torto7062

Jordan White

Surely if it's between York,St Midden and the Famous Hibee's their will only be one choice..especially after we get promoted and win the Holly Grail

York City have joined Hibs and St Mirren in tracking Livingston striker Jordan White, who will be a free agent at the end of the season. (Sun)

@hibs.net private member CallumLaidlaw's Avatar

PSN ID: Cal_hibby
    Quote Originally Posted by Torto7062 View Post
    Surely if it's between York,St Midden and the Famous Hibee's their will only be one choice..especially after we get promoted and win the Holly Grail

York City have joined Hibs and St Mirren in tracking Livingston striker Jordan White, who will be a free agent at the end of the season. (Sun)

York are off to the Conference next season so I'd imagine if we were serious, we'd be the friont runners. Definitely someone I'd be happy to add to our squad.

PSN ID: torto7062
    Quote Originally Posted by CallumLaidlaw View Post
    York are off to the Conference next season so I'd imagine if we were serious, we'd be the friont runners. Definitely someone I'd be happy to add to our squad.
    Heard him mentioned before don't know much about him though 🤔

Maybe just keeping tabs in case we stay down.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    He scored twice this year against us. Both well taken goals. Comes from Clerrie apparently.

Sent via the bushes @ EM

Quote Originally Posted by O'Rourke3 View Post
    He scored twice this year against us. Both well taken goals. Comes from Clerrie apparently.

Sent via the bushes @ EM
    Thought he came from the West?

Sent via the bushes @ EM
    Was at Hibs as a youth. Got 16 goals this season for a poor Livvy team. Big strong lad that would give us a different option.

Sent via the bushes @ EM
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Thought he came from the West?
    Might be thinking of Jordyn Sheerin who scored against us at ER in the first game? He's defo from Clerry

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    I'd be getting his name on my son's hibs top for sure. Get him signed

Sent via the bushes @ EM
    born and bread in bells hill Glasgow

Quote Originally Posted by Enough said View Post
    born and bread in bells hill Glasgow
    Bellshill is Lanarkshire not Glasgow.

Was at Hibs as a youth. Got 16 goals this season for a poor Livvy team. Big strong lad that would give us a different option.
    What was he released for? Any idea?

Quote Originally Posted by My Wife Camille View Post
    Might be thinking of Jordyn Sheerin who scored against us at ER in the first game? He's defo from Clerry
    White scored against us in the 2-1 win at ER last month.

Quote Originally Posted by SJM View Post
    What was he released for? Any idea?
    Not a clue. He was with Dunfermline from 14yrs old so he was just a kid at Hibs.

Thanks 👍

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar
    Surely if it's between York,St Midden and the Famous Hibee's their will only be one choice..

Quote Originally Posted by lapsedhibee View Post
    But the boys in Blue got ****** 6-2 by the famous Edinburgh Hibees

White scored against us in the 2-1 win at ER last month.
    I know. But white isn't from Clerry and Sheerin is

@hibs.net private member lapsedhibee's Avatar

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Would be a good signing.

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Maybe...

Sent via the bushes @ EM

Colin Nish mk 2

There's a blast fae the past. I gave it a wee airing just now answering the door tae the postie, he thinks I'm nuts. He is probably right.

Typical Sun. His season is already over. Free agent now I would presume.

Quote Originally Posted by HappyHanlon View Post
    Colin Nish mk 2
    Fine with that, Nish was a good player for us.

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    Fine with that, Nish was a good player for us.
    You also thought Liam Craig and Mark Oxley were good eh?

Quote Originally Posted by My Wife Camille View Post
    You also thought Liam Craig and Mark Oxley were good eh?
    Craig was good yes, Oxley isn't half as bad as some make out.

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    Craig was good yes, Oxley isn't half as bad as some make out.
    Craig was average, think we expected a lot from him so he appeared dire when we found out he wasn't actually that good.

PSN ID: Spanish_Kebab
    Just turned 24 in February and has already played over 200 games