Thread: Peter Houston

Peter Houston

He who celebrates last, celebrates longest...........

Tramp

The state of him...

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar
    Literally in the same position as us now. Hope the break was worth it.

I would love to hammer his team of cloggers over the next two games.

He's up there with Potter for most hated man in Scottish football. He's a horrible smelly Tramp and his team plays pish football.

Hearts ****.

classless, arrogant hearts prick

Grade A yam roaster fud!

Plain and simple

See what he means about resources though, must be true right enough as he's having to wear John McGlynns old tracksuit to the official find the fourth stand fun day.
    Last edited by Bostonhibby; 07-05-2016 at 07:16 PM.

For a man who is Leveins bitch he's done a good job at making me dislike the rodent wee horrible prick even more.

Let's do them and see the rage.

He's McGlynned it in the fashion stakes.

Cheer up Peter Houston oh what can it mean
    To a sad Jambo bustard
    And a Shan football team

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    baldy yam roaster

Heid like a blueberry and everything that's wrong with Scottish football IMO. Levein, Houston and all their closed shop "good football men" pish are relics. Let's leave him and his team / 'tactics' where they belong.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Hertz dick

It's apt that an anagram of his name is ' The True Spoon '....Im also getting 'Potters On Hue' & ' Potter Son Hue' but the miserable git is one letter N short of giving me 'One Potter Hun' ..., I really need to go out, this is no way to be spending a Saturday night

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    Looks like my big toe.

Hope we pump his hammer throwers.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Looks like John McCain. Maybe Keatings will score 5 goals tomorrow.

Quote Originally Posted by fat freddy View Post
    It's apt that an anagram of his name is ' The True Spoon '....Im also getting 'Potters On Hue' & ' Potter Son Hue' but the miserable git is one letter N short of giving me 'One Potter Hun' ..., I really need to go out, this is no way to be spending a Saturday night
    I get tomato headed hertz bawbag? but then again I'm no very good at spelling

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by stantonsboots View Post
    I get tomato headed hertz bawbag? but then again I'm no very good at spelling

Quote Originally Posted by Mr White View Post
    Only one way to shut him up ..and the first part starts on Tuesday no other way ..we can vent all we want here but it's the only real way ...so let's get a crowd in on Tuesday back the team and do the business on the pitch ....let's stop taking the bait from his comments and media crap .. same goes for the media trash in the run up to the cup final...let's focus on us and go about our business quietly ... it will work for us !!

His head looks like one of those old scabby footballs that's been used on a cinder pitch.

Absolute roaster of a human being. His family hate him as well, something to do with stealing his grandparents life savings.

why even bother yourself about Peter Houston, the guys totally insignificant, an so are Falkirk...we will skelp them on Tuesday btw.

Quote Originally Posted by HappyHanlon View Post
    His head looks like one of those old scabby footballs that's been used on a cinder pitch.

Absolute roaster of a human being. His family hate him as well, something to do with stealing his grandparents life savings.
    Would make sense i suppose, he's a jambo - stealing is in their nature.

FAO the announcer at Easter road: addition to Tuesday nights playlist.....

Quote Originally Posted by LuckySeven7 View Post
    Would make sense i suppose, he's a jambo - stealing is in their nature.

"Where's your grandpa's cash? Where's your grandpa's cash? Where's your grandpa's cash?" (Repeat ad infinitum)

Peter is a sound guy and he speaks very well of Hibs behind closed doors. He also, in his own words, "doesn't give a flying ****" about Hearts and he was especially raging at his back room staff over the whole Skacel squad number fiasco

I hope he loses his job and Falkirk go bust after we play them! Nothing personal or anything.....