Unofficial Match Day Thread for Travel Trivia Breakfast. fashion weather and whateve

Sun splitting the sky here in Paisley but to cloud over later with temperature arond 10 degrees at most
    Heading into garden for Breakfast Alfresco Apple loves Mint Sukii Herbal Tea and a Pastry
    Clobber anything green i can find clean
    Head into town for quick haircut in one of those Moroccan barbars although not too fussed about having your esrs set on fire just to get rid of a few loose hairs
    Feeling optimistic today and fancy us to eat into that goal difference
    Ox to keep a clean sheet and get cheered and team to go off at full time to standing ovation from an Exstatic and appreciative Hibs support after showing Morton how to score Four
    And we will score from someone getting a header direct from a corner Has to happen one of these days ,just like Dagnal has to score one of these days
    So looks like its going to be One of Those Days so get yerselves doon to Greenock and cheer the boys on £17 quid pay at the gate its a Bargain to see the Mighty Hibees continue to put smiles on our faces
    Moan The Hibees
    Last edited by Ronniekirk; 23-04-2016 at 07:58 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    Ox to keep a clean sheet and get cheered and team to go off at full time to standing ovation from an Ecstatic and appreciative Hibs support after showing Morton how to score Four
    And we will score from someone getting a header direct from a corner ...

Ah Ronnie, you're such a wag.

p.s. Are the Glasgow Hibs guys all going today?

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post

You've got respect his optimism though. And his posh tea

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Sun splitting the sky here in Paisley but to cloud over later with temperature arond 10 degrees at most
    Heading into garden for Breakfast Alfresco Apple loves Mint Sukii Herbal Tea and a Pastry
    Clobber anything green i can find clean
    Head into town for quick haircut in one of those Moroccan barbars although not too fussed about having your esrs set on fire just to get rid of a few loose hairs
    Feeling optimistic today and fancy us to eat into that goal difference
    Ox to keep a clean sheet and get cheered and team to go off at full time to standing ovation from an Exstatic and appreciative Hibs support after showing Morton how to score Four
    And we will score from someone getting a header direct from a corner Has to happen one of these days ,just like Dagnal has to score one of these days
    So looks like its going to be One of Those Days so get yerselves doon to Greenock and cheer the boys on £17 quid pay at the gate its a Bargain to see the Mighty Hibees continue to put smiles on our faces
    Moan The Hibees
    Hope that's your ears and not your hairs on your erse Ronnie.

Have a nice day.

Quote Originally Posted by Keekaboo View Post

Nae idea Vini is the man to contact Have you moved to Glasgow yet

Sadly the job I wanted didn't transpire, so still waiting :-(