View Poll Results: Which Scottish club do you 'dislike' the most?

250. You may not vote on this poll
  • Hearts

54 21.60%
  • Rangers

169 67.60%
  • Celtic

16 6.40%
  • Any other -please name

11 4.40%
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Which Scottish club do you dislike the most?

I've used the word dislike rather than hate, as hate is a strong word which should be reserved for matters more important than football, IMO; and aye, I'm looking at you, Cameron, Osborne et al

Which of our football clubs do you dislike the most: Hearts, Rangers, Celtic, or perhaps some miscellaneous other?

Rangers for me. Their history of brazen bigotry, their violent support, and their financial corruption make them far more unpleasant than Hearts or Celtic to me. Taking off the green tinted specs and the local rivalry, if Hearts were to play Rangers in a cup final, I'd hope Hearts would win. It wouldn't give me any pleasure mind, but I couldn't support Rangers under any circumstances: not even against an ISIS XI

Cast your vote!

@hibs.net private member Callum7's Avatar
    Rangers because they still exist.

that's the easiest question Ive ever been asked. you missed the .

Quote Originally Posted by Callum7 View Post
    Rangers because they still exist.
    The Huns, worshippers of devilment, evil, bigoted Jaffa, castle Greyskull - by far!!

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Turriff United.

**** Turriff United.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    that's the easiest question Ive ever been asked. you missed the .
    Rangers tae?

Hate hearts with a passion, horrible, cheating, arrogant club with the most delusional, cringeworthy fans.

But for me it was the huns. A truly rotten to the core club based on sectarian hatred and bigotry. Their fanbase is beyond vile. Absolutely horrible institution.

Rangers

Defunct rangers

Gamertag: xoROOSKYox
    I hate Hearts. ***** club with delusional fans and a ***** stadium but for me it's easy.

I hate those horrible Hun *******s to the core. Disgusting fans, a complete ****er for a manager and a squad of players I despise. Hope they die... Again.

Rangers because their erm......rangers.

Quote Originally Posted by DH1875 View Post
    Rangers because their erm......rangers.

Is the correct answer

Vast majority of the Jambos I know are actually nice folk who want nothing to do with sectarianism and far right politics. The same can't be said of far too many (though I'm not suggesting all) in the Rangers support.

Close the thread they even sing about it: "no one likes us..."

@hibs.net private member greenginger's Avatar
    But, which Rangers are we voting for ?

The deceased Rangers 1872 or the new club called The Rangers

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post

Either incarnation is permissible, as it's the same [we are the] people supporting both.

Quote Originally Posted by greenginger View Post

Both as vile, bigotted and down right ****.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    There isn't a Rizla between them as far as 'dislike' goes, but 'The' Rangers shade it, as I am more disposed to hate them as opposed to merely despising Hertz.

....and I purposely used the word 'hate' as they are a cancer in our society
    Last edited by Jack Hackett; 22-04-2016 at 07:46 PM.

In this order

1. hearts
    2. The Rangers
    3. Celtic
    4. Aberdeen
    5. Falkirk

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by #FromTheCapital View Post
    In this order

1. hearts
    2. The Rangers
    3. Celtic
    4. Aberdeen
    5. Falkirk
    In all seriousness Aberdeen are the club I hate the most. One of their wee ned "casuals" spat in my face walking down Union St after a game once. Got right scared when I squared up to the scrawny wee ****bag. Also their delusions of grandeur that they have that they're still a big team.

But also, **** Turriff United.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

This is a tough one, I'm torn between the Maroon cheating,thieving,billy big team mentality of inbred sexual deviants that crawl the sewers of Gorgie or

The Blue WATP ( we all talk pish) knuckle dragging, cheating, thieving old team mentality of the bigoted bustard brothers from the ****hole that is the weege.

It's draw, I can't separate them probably because both are supported by schemie ****** weasel looking scrote face twats.

@hibs.net private member Lancs Harp's Avatar
    Rangers get my vote.

Not just in Scotland but anywhere.

Tough call between The Rangers and that lot in Gorgie. Plumped for The Rangers and everybody associated to them.

Please Hibs give them a doing in the final.

Quote Originally Posted by Lancs Harp View Post
    Rangers get my vote.

Not just in Scotland but anywhere.

They are right up there with the likes of Lazio, Linfield, Millwall, Zenit St Petersburg etc when it comes to extremist/bigoted lunacy.

My top 5:
    Hertz (joint top)
    The Huns (joint top)
    Celtic
    Aberdeen
    Falkirk
    Last edited by Albanian Hibs; 22-04-2016 at 07:56 PM.

Celtc. As bitter, twisted and nasty as their other half - yet they always carry a sense of somehow being the poor, downtrodden victim.

The huns, old and new, know they are ****.
    The tinks believe themselves to be picked on by us nasty other clubs.

@hibs.net private member eastterrace's Avatar
    It's got to be Der Hun hate them with a passion. Bunch o bigoted twats

I hate the new Rangers the most
    Then the old Rangers
    Then Celtic
    Then Hearts
    Then Aberdeen

Quote Originally Posted by brianmc View Post
    Celtc. As bitter, twisted and nasty as their other half - yet they always carry a sense of somehow being the poor, downtrodden victim.

The huns, old and new, know they are ****.
    The tinks believe themselves to be picked on by us nasty other clubs.
    Worse than Rangers fans? Not the majority, in my personal experience. Some idiots for sure, but worse overall?

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Worse than Rangers fans? Not the majority, in my personal experience. Some idiots for sure, but worse overall?
    In my experience? Yes.
    Mind you, I'm married into a family of them from Coatbridge so I've probably more first hand experience than some hibbies.