Thread: Server issue.

Server issue.

Sorry if this has been posted but I take it the servers went down today? Couldn't get on since early this morning.

Glad whatever the issue was it seems sorted 👍🏼
    Last edited by Thecat23; 29-03-2016 at 05:01 PM.

Admin pwicks

I tried about an hour ago and couldn't get on.

I still can't get on.

Quote Originally Posted by flash View Post
    I still can't get on.
    I was about to PM you and say keep refreshing 😂

It's been a long day!

I still can't get on.
    Fine for me now.

Oh.

I still can't get on.
    Sent via telepathy

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    I was about to PM you and say keep refreshing 😂

It's been a long day!
    Not getting PMs either. :(

been on all day for me?

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    been on all day for me?
    How many loyalty points have you got though?

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    First time I've managed to get on all day. Still probably did my mental health a good turn, thanks 😜😂😂

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.

I still can't get on.
    Me too, been trying all day still cant get on I will try again in 20 minutes fingers crossed

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    I tried about an hour ago and couldn't get on.
    I tried to get on, about an hour ago, she said bolt yan auld radge

I can't believe more people aren't angry about this blip. It shows just how far the site has fallen.

Some of you might be willing to accept mediocrity as far as servers are concerned but I certainly am not.

been on all day for me?
    Always knew the admins liked you more than everyone else 😁

Not getting PMs either. :(
    Don't I'm easily confused!!!!!

In circumstances like this do what I do ................... just go into Jambo's sickbag, amongst their never ending threads about Hibs I was sure there would be one saying what was up with H.Net, and sure enough.

Obsessed I tells ye

Quote Originally Posted by positive pete View Post
    I can't believe more people aren't angry about this blip. It shows just how far the site has fallen.

Some of you might be willing to accept mediocrity as far as servers are concerned but I certainly am not.
    They may be pricks, but while they wear a Hibs jersey I will not boo them.

Sent from my GT-I9505 using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    They may be pricks, but while they wear a Hibs jersey I will not boo them.

Happy clapper, CWG. They've got until the end of the season to get this forum back where it belongs, or they're being emptied

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Happy clapper, CWG. They've got until the end of the season to get this forum back where it belongs, or they're being emptied
    Happy clappers ken what's going on here.

The bed - wetters have managed to saturate the server, hence the meltdown.

Deary me.

@hibs.net private member Benny Brazil's Avatar
    I blame Dave! Slacking off and lounging about with the players and the management team

Quote Originally Posted by Benny Brazil View Post
    I blame Dave! Slacking off and lounging about with the players and the management team
    I'm too thick to fix these issues, so not me

Quote Originally Posted by positive pete View Post

Agreed. It's embarrassing.

@hibs.net private member Just Alf's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SunshineOnLeith View Post
    Deary me......

:-)

Sent from my SM-G925F using Tapatalk

I had a server issue in McDonalds, does that count? 😉

Gamertag: Myjo5984 Wii Code: 3916 0145 9394 9493
    Quote Originally Posted by SunshineOnLeith View Post

It we spend ANOTHER year in this same network we're going to lose thousands of users.

Deary me!

@hibs.net private member Callum7's Avatar
    I was getting tired of seeing this all day

On the plus side, I got loads more done today than usual

I blame Stokes and Oxley for this technical blip.