Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Well done County!

Gutted to have lost, but a big well done to County...great achievement.

PSN ID: MC_Humo
    It's an amazing achievement to win a football game without actually playing football

Sent from my SM-A500F using Tapatalk

I. Well done county.

Pish. Crap club.

**** them

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    **** Ross County and their fans.

Any club who needs to win a trophy for the first time just needs to play Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by Humo View Post
    It's an amazing achievement to win a football game without actually playing football

Correct. Baffling at times.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Bolt
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

****ing muppet.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar

Stubbs should take note
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

County can get tae f***. Same goes for anybody that bought one of those stupid half and half scarves.

The Scottish cup is in Inverness and the league cup is in Dingwall. **** me

**** Ross County

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by B.H.F.C View Post
    County can get tae f***. Same goes for anybody that bought one of those stupid half and half scarves.
    Why does anyone buy them? Saw a few folk with them before the game. I wouldn't take one if it was free.

Used to go to the highlands to watch Hibs play pre season v Ross County, Forres Mechanics, Elgin City, Keith etc. Now they are beating us in League Cup Finals.

Crap thread. Almost as crap as getting pumped from some wee nobody club. No other team in football cause as much embarrassment as Hibs

Deary me

Quote Originally Posted by Schteff View Post
    Crap thread. Almost as crap as getting pumped from some wee nobody club. No other team in football cause as much embarrassment as Hibs
    Grow up.

First Team Breakthrough Yuillsy's Avatar
    **** them.

@hibs.net private member Allant1981's Avatar
    No way well done ross county, they were garbage

@hibs.net private member One Day Soon's Avatar

Gamertag: 4 PSN ID: 6 Wii Code: 5
    Quote Originally Posted by Schteff View Post
    I believe the expression is 'do one'. Muppet

Christ. Alright, sorry then lads.
    Nothing against County personally but clearly there's a backstory I've not latched onto.

Testimonial Due Stokesy's on fire's Avatar
    Why should we say well done to them? Their players antics where a joke going to ground and wasting time whilst constantly fouling and getting off with it? **** county pathetic club

Gutted again!!!
    This said, Ross County came with a game plan to win the League Cup final. They stuck to it and won. Some call it "anti-football". I say, well done for being so professional (remember Leeds united, anyone?)
    Decent set of fans, too. We've won the damn thing before and will do so again. It's their day. I for one say well done to the minnows from a wee town of 6,000 people. Fairy tale stuff.

Scored with their only 2 attacks so credit there but my god they are terrible. Mind you they beat us so what does that make us?

The mantra for success in Scottish football .
    Maybe why we struggle to get any.

Quote Originally Posted by hibhibhurray View Post
    Gutted again!!!
    This said, Ross County came with a game plan to win the League Cup final. They stuck to it and won. Some call it "anti-football". I say, well done for being so professional (remember Leeds united, anyone?)
    Decent set of fans, too. We've won the damn thing before and will do so again. It's their day. I for one say well done to the minnows from a wee town of 6,000 people. Fairy tale stuff.
    Aye a fairytale right enough. Can't wait to tell my grandkids about this momentus day.

Quote Originally Posted by GreenArmyyy! View Post
    Aye a fairytale right enough. Can't wait to tell my grandkids about this momentus day.
    Spot on **** making history for other ***** clubs

Quote Originally Posted by Tory Hibby View Post
    Used to go to the highlands to watch Hibs play pre season v Ross County, Forres Mechanics, Elgin City, Keith etc. Now they are beating us in League Cup Finals.
    This!!