Thread: Hampden attire

Hampden attire

What you all wearing tomorrow? I'm undecided!

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    1991 home shirt and my green and white custom Air Jordan's

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Levi 501s, green Adidas Trimm Trabbs, Adidas Skol Cup winners strip (original) with a green Paisley patterned Pretty Green Jacket if required.

Plenty green on show for me tomorrow.

@hibs.net private member Juice-Terry's Avatar
    Denim jaykit, denim jeans, Hibs scarf.

PSN ID: JonnyLifeForce
    Quote Originally Posted by Juice-Terry View Post
    Denim jaykit, denim jeans, Hibs scarf.
    With that you can sing John McGinn song with authenticity
    Attached Images Attached Images

Massive **** off coat

Speedo's.

Borat mankini. At least it's green ;)

@hibs.net private member offshorehibby's Avatar
    Ah, still undecided, Fred Perry desert boots, River Island boot-cut jeans, Lime Green Jasper Conran pullover. This is where i,ve no' decided yet, a nice green checked North Face shirt or a dark Green Fred Perry polo. Topped of wi a light weight Barbour jacket or a heavy weight Fred Perry bomber jacket.

Oh i and a Hibs scarf.
    TOP CASH BACK
    The easy way to make money

Dark blue jeans, green new balance, 2001 le coq sportif home top. Retro hoody if required and bar scarf.

Sent from my E2303 using Tapatalk

This season's purple home shirt, Hibs jacket and green Gazelles. Not usually a replica type (certainly with jackets), but it's a cup final after all.

a nice green low cut dress, under my auld working claes. dependent on the result if it's pavement dancing new style or pavement dancing auld style, like they did at the Cavendish.

Superdry jeans this seasons purple away top ralf lauren zippy top/jckt white adidas trainers lucky green socks and bar scarf

Black and white gazelles, armani jeans with green lacoste t shirt and green stone island jumper, topped off with flatcap and bar scarf

Matalan joggies, primark string vest,asda flip flops and a green plastic cape in case of rain.

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    a nice green low cut dress, under my auld working claes. dependent on the result if it's pavement dancing new style or pavement dancing auld style, like they did at the Cavendish.
    Bagsy the first dance 😋

Quote Originally Posted by stoneyburn hibs View Post
    Bagsy the first dance 
    I've been there mate you're wasting your time.

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Matalan joggies, primark string vest,asda flip flops and a green plastic cape in case of rain.
    Ltyf

My lucky pants.

It's good that you're making an effort for tomorrow.

Copycat

@hibs.net private member Pete70's Avatar
    Black Wrangler jeans, Ox blood Doc Martens shoes and this seasons Purple away top for me.

I'll be wearing my Hibs top at Glasgow airport tomorrow.

First Team Breakthrough HibeeLR's Avatar
    Black pair of River Island jeans, black Nike shoes that are slightly worn out, along with the relegation season home top ( I know, poor choice 😂) Haven't decided between a jumper/hoodie or jacket yet
    Oh, and a green and white bar scarf

Quote Originally Posted by Trig View Post

I would hope more than that Trig!! Think you'll find a few folk staring and pointing!! ;-)

More importantly, not hijacking thread, but if not reported elsewhere what colours will the team be sporting?

Quote Originally Posted by Trig View Post

Glasgow Airport? Are you not going to Hampden

Quote Originally Posted by Famous Fiver View Post
    More importantly, not hijacking thread, but if not reported elsewhere what colours will the team be sporting?
    Hibs will be in green. 100% definitely.

Not sure about RC although I'd guess white.

@hibs.net private member Greenworld's Avatar
    Nothing I'm the token streaker

Sent from my SM-G903F using Tapatalk

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    I would hope more than that Trig!! Think you'll find a few folk staring and pointing!! ;-)
    Haha aye I will be.

Although if we win tomorrow, I can't promise about what will happen at the other end when I've started celebrating.