Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Dafties !!

Dafties !!

The dafties in the Hibs support arguing , squaring up , wanting a fight with each other
    What the f*** is that all about?
    Heard Hibbies at half time saying it's the same guys all the time!
    Wish we could root them out and get them binned.

Come on guys if you read this... get a grip

Quote Originally Posted by ALF TUPPER View Post
    The dafties in the Hibs support arguing , squaring up , wanting a fight with each other
    What the f*** is that all about?
    Heard Hibbies at half time saying it's the same guys all the time!
    Wish we could root them out and get them binned.

Come on guys if you read this... get a grip

group of guys doing nothing but shout at each other and getting their mates to hold them back as if they were going to do anything.

Absolute joke, one of them done nothing but shout 'that was *****' or 'you're f****n murder' whenever a player made a mistake.

Bunch of roasters.

Quote Originally Posted by CraigMNFitba View Post
    group of guys doing nothing but shout at each other and getting their mates to hold them back as if they were going to do anything.

Absolute joke, one of them done nothing but shout 'that was *****' or 'you're f****n murder' whenever a player made a mistake.

Bunch of roasters.
    Same guys that caused a bit of bother at the Dumbarton game at the start of the season

People are an embarrassment at times... Boyle and farid came over at the end and rightly (imo) got a round of applause. Uet some roasters started arguing with the people who were clapping . no one is asking people to be happy with the way things are going but some support wouldnt go amiss

Thats loyalty (points) for you.

Quote Originally Posted by BoomtownHibeys View Post
    Same guys that caused a bit of bother at the Dumbarton game at the start of the season
    Was it? Wasn't there today but was at the first game and remember two more than middle age guys wanting to go fighting. Total reprobates.

Quote Originally Posted by GreenArmyyy! View Post
    Was it? Wasn't there today but was at the first game and remember two more than middle age guys wanting to go fighting. Total reprobates.
    Yeah same ones

Smelly jakey tramps.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    There was a middle aged guy in a stone Island jacket who behaved like a total pillock. Giving the players dogs abuse. He then gave it the 'what are you going to do about it?' to someone who tried to get him to shut up. After his foul mouth tirades he decided he was upset because people were swearing in front of his kids when he was giving it out big time before it.
    These folk would be better in the opposition fans' end.

Yeah same ones
    You're joking? Those 2 absolutely brainless fuds again? I wish they'd just go at it, pretend hard men. Last time they were embarrassing, like they wanted to fly over seats and square up to each other. If they really wanted a fight they could've just walked down the stairs and went at it. Just complete morons. The two of them.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Smelly jakey tramps.
    There's no need for that. Passion running high and it got a bit heated but after police intervention it all calmed down. No need for the name calling.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    There was a middle aged guy in a stone Island jacket who behaved like a total pillock. Giving the players dogs abuse. He then gave it the 'what are you going to do about it?' to someone who tried to get him to shut up. After his foul mouth tirades he decided he was upset because people were swearing in front of his kids when he was giving it out big time before it.
    What's a Stone Island jacket?

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    There's no need for that. Passion running high and it got a bit heated but after police intervention it all calmed down. No need for the name calling.
    If these are the same folk who do this week in week out which many say they are then get them to ****.

Quote Originally Posted by pmackinnon2004 View Post
    http://www.woodhouseclothing.com/en-gb/stone-island-gunmetal-grey-light-soft-shell-r-hooded-jacket-ss166415433270065.html?gclid=CM_a9KXQmMsCFbEW0wodU 7wIFg

Supposed one of a few favoured brands of "casuals"
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

It's a magic bit of clothing that turns middle aged men into teenagers.

After Police intervention...

@hibs.net private member Alex Trager's Avatar
    Exact same two guys. Mental

Quote Originally Posted by givescotlandfreedom View Post
    Total tool.
    The man is always angry

Two men well above forty needing police intervention to calm them down is ridiculous.

Especially if one had kids.
    What an example he is

@hibs.net private member scoopyboy's Avatar
    The same two fuds that were causing bother at the first game of the season at Dumbarton.

Helluva lot of people were saying this as well.

I don't doubt the guys love Hibs as much as the rest of us but I wish they would behave.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar

Relatively aye.....the guy in the Stone Island Jacket moved further along but threats and abuse continued right till end of game.
    Two young guys next to me being told they "have their faces known and going to have their heads taken off" being one of the gems.

Would I recommend friends and their families to go to a game and have to listen to that stuff for 90 minutes...would I hell.

Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post
    It's a magic bit of clothing that turns middle aged men into teenagers.
    Wow! I'll stick to my waxed jacket fae Dobbies, cost about 1/5th of that. Thanks for the info though, I suppose if that's what you like and can afford it, then fair do's.

Thats loyalty (points) for you.
    Ha ha ha......

We never sold our allocation out......Tickets were still on sale this morning, 700 and we can't sell out but c30K want to go to Hampden......
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    Ha ha ha......

We never sold our allocation out......Tickets were still on sale this morning, 700 and we can't sell out but c30K want to go to Hampden......
    Exactly, a scheme not needed.

Expensive Ask Silver hibee

Exactly, a scheme not needed.
    In your opinion of course......
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

Quote Originally Posted by Baldy Foghorn View Post
    Ha ha ha......

So does this mean that a lot of the fretting about the HSL points was, well, a bit premature and unnecessary?

Shower of inbreds. Not even proper supporters.

Tanked up in pub beforehand and think they're hard cause they're in a group. Guy next to me got a gob full of spit on his head as one guy shouted/slavered abuse.

3rd visit to Dumbarton and on all 3 occasions there's been verbals.