The let's all laugh at jam tarts thread

Let's all collectively laugh at hearts. Ha ha ha ha ha ha.
    im laughing that much almost forgot that hibs were in a final and still in contention for a treble.

United we stand here....

I also forgot to laugh at the fact that they thought they were going to get a draw with ten men today. And they didn't ha ha

United we stand here....

Have they got any shares yet? Been chipping in for a while now😃

Stupid thread. They just beat us 2-0 a few weeks back. I was that raging I switched off after 75 minutes. Usual Derby pish.

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Have they got any shares yet? Been chipping in for a while now
    Apparently they issued certificates to everyone who bought the fake shares that Mr Romanov(using jambo speak) issued, but the shares and the certificate are a bit like Robbie Neilson, a front for a conspiracy in the background.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Have they got any shares yet? Been chipping in for a while now
    Shares? Haven't you heard that they share everything. The Jambo Family.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Shares? Haven't you heard that they share everything. The Jambo Family.
    Apparently a lot of the sharing happens in the toilets in the main stand.

United we stand here....

Wheres the jambos? On oor mantlepeice.

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Apparently a lot of the sharing happens in the toilets in the main stand.
    Wee airdrie Jambo agrees

Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    Wee airdrie Jambo agrees
    😂. Is he still kicking around? Welt of a human.

Quote Originally Posted by Silky View Post
    😂. Is he still kicking around? Welt of a human.
    Kicking around the 'special unit' at HMP Grampian most likely.

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    I am laughing at them, but not laughing too hard, I'd love for us to be sat 3rd in the top tier. But if (and it is a big IF) we get promoted, and at least 1 cup then I shall laugh louder

Quote Originally Posted by mutley View Post
    I am laughing at them, but not laughing too hard, I'd love for us to be sat 3rd in the top tier. But if (and it is a big IF) we get promoted, and at least 1 cup then I shall laugh louder

I think that's fair. They have done largely consistently very well since they were relegated. This is their first mini "bad patch"..will be interested to see how they react

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Let's all collectively laugh at hearts. Ha ha ha ha ha ha.
    im laughing that much almost forgot that hibs were in a final and still in contention for a treble.
    Would rather we just ignored them on here.

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    I think that's fair. They have done largely consistently very well since they were relegated. This is their first mini "bad patch"..will be interested to see how they react
    We have proved at long last that we have the measure of them and their big headed fans know it, even if we are stuck in a lower division.
    Best to leave it at that for now, karma and all that!

Robbie Neilson 😂

Craig Levein 😂

Tynecastle stadium 😂

Hearts forward line 😂

Hearts midfield 😂

Hearts defence 😂

Hearts in general 😂😂😂

Aye but but they won 5-1 4 years ago and we haven't won the "big cup" since 1902 and they won the war all by themselves so everything is ok

Quote Originally Posted by SaulGoodman View Post
    Stupid thread. They just beat us 2-0 a few weeks back. I was that raging I switched off after 75 minutes. Usual Derby pish.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    I think you're being over generous, this isn't quite their first 'bad' patch. After their first 'We're going to win the League' run at the start of the season when they won 5 on the trot, they went the next 5 without a win. They then had a wee 4 in a row to get back to a watered down 'We can still challenge Celtc for the League'. Since then (the beginning of November) they have won 3 out of 11. What we are seeing at the moment is just a continuation of a poor run, disguised by a big win against Murderwell and a medium sized win against Ross County.

They are anything but consistent in everything except their arrogance and sense of entitlement

First Team Regular EastCalderHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    I think you're being over generous, this isn't quite their first 'bad' patch. After their first 'We're going to win the League' run at the start of the season when they won 5 on the trot, they went the next 5 without a win. They then had a wee 4 in a row to get back to a watered down 'We can still challenge Celtc for the League'. Since then (the beginning of November) they have won 3 out of 11. What we are seeing at the moment is just a continuation of a poor run, disguised by a big win against Murderwell and a medium sized win against Ross County.

They are anything but consistent in everything except their arrogance and sense of entitlement

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post