best thing since beating hearts in a scottish cup replay?

Laugh? I nearly paid ma poll tax!

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    Laugh? I nearly paid ma poll tax!
    I've just had to take some valium to calm me down, that is absolutely f'n brilliant!!

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SeanWilson View Post
    Server Error 500

You broke it....whatever it was

First Team Breakthrough portyhibernian's Avatar
    Link isn't working anymore!

you might have to be logged in to facebook, i'll see if i can get another link - its worth it!!

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    you might have to be logged in to facebook, i'll see if i can get another link - its worth it!!
    You don't have to be. I don't have Facebook and the link is still working fine for me. Pissing myself laughing at it on the bus home from work! Class.

Still worked for me, I'm in tears. That is genius

Tremendous stuff . There's a good yin of Hibs being the butt of the joke on the same clip actually. Must admit that's good too.

One of the best edits I've ever seen

Genuine comedy gold

Priceless! Spookily enough those were some of the comments my Yam colleagues were making today.

Big team ma arse Cummings is nowt but a reject! Pmsl!!

Quote Originally Posted by Aldo View Post
    Priceless! Spookily enough those were some of the comments my Yam colleagues were making today.

Big team ma arse Cummings is nowt but a reject! Pmsl!!
    'aye, but we're the big team, ken!?'

First Team Regular EastCalderHibby's Avatar
    NOW THAT'S PURE QUALITY

Nah! Still no joy. I've tried both links in Firefox...goes to blank page, Chrome...server error, and my phone...blank page.

Would it be possible to message the poster to put it on Youtube?

....Thanks for trying btw

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Nah! Still no joy. I've tried both links in Firefox...goes to blank page, Chrome...server error, and my phone...blank page.

sorry mate, i'll try getting it on youtube... i'm using firefox and i checked, its a public post so no idea why its not working...

'S' Form
    Brilliant!

Download the hula browser. I was in your quandary until I tried that.

Aaaaahahahaha. That's absolutely AMAZING. Let's make this go viral

Ribticklingly funny. Take a bow.

Quote Originally Posted by lyonhibs View Post
    Download the hula browser. I was in your quandary until I tried that.
    I guessed you meant hola, which I've downloaded and tried....with the same result, sadly.

wtf though. This is really getting on my mammaries now

Thanks for the Hola tip though....interesting looking program

Thats hilarious. Just going to watch it again.

Quote Originally Posted by The_Sauz View Post
    Nice one!! Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by The_Sauz View Post

Superstar!....You must be a reject from the big team

Brilliant syncing!

Absolutely hilarious,😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Superstar!....You must be a reject from the big team

Brilliant syncing!
    Have and always will be a wee team player mate

Promising Youngster
    Thanks, had me crying with laughter. Heheh.

Don't know if this post will work, just evacuated a bottle of peroni down my nostrils all over my phone

Quote Originally Posted by Stax View Post
    Don't know if this post will work, just evacuated a bottle of peroni down my nostrils all over my phone
    just watched it again... greetin' haha!!