Testimonial Due Tha Cabbage Kid's Avatar
    aaaaahahahahahaha!!!!

jumping up and down!

We did.

Suck it up. Unbeaten in 5 now.
    Surprised Neilson hasn't been along to tell us what sort of celebration might be appropriate.

He's building up quite a personal record against Stubbs here as well.

Amazing what a level financial playing field does for you. Any anxiety I once had about derbies is long gone. Can't wait for the next one to come around.

We did.

10/10 mate....get it right up them.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    We did.

V scary last 20 mins! Great experience. Mon' the hibees!!!

Left by mutual consent! majorhibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post
    Surprised Neilson hasn't been along to tell us what sort of celebration might be appropriate.

Can mebbes Sir Tom F no just dae the best thing Leiths seen in about forever & make sure our Mr Stubbs who has hertz in his back pocket is here & happy financially for he next few years, havin a coach who owns them is just about as good as it gets, amongst all the other good stuff of course, but remember the Mcleish/Sauzee era, how good was that then? Need mair o that & this!

This cannae be right,the year ends in a 6, surely the yams will be lifting the trophy in may :-)

Quote Originally Posted by Bostonhibby View Post

By Hearts standards a win is surely worth a whole new brewery being commisioned and an open top bus parade.

Girfuy!

I was in section 43, didn't sit down for the whole 90 minutes and overcelebrated throughout. I even sang Sunshine on Leith with 16000 others with a tear in my eye.

I'm sorry Robbie

Quote Originally Posted by Dashing Bob S View Post
    Amazing what a level financial playing field does for you. Any anxiety I once had about derbies is long gone. Can't wait for the next one to come around.
    It's not even a level playing field, as they get way more cash in the Premier League. Just wait til we are back in the same division.

"They have now!" : Kenneth Wolstenholme accent required.

We did.

Brilliant

Suck it up indeed ya fuds

Some wee laddies in the row in front of me tonight continuously chanting towards the yams "youse couldn't beat big Dom".

We keep being told that if they turn up they will win.

Well when was the last time they turned up?

Not turning up for big games? Got to start questioning the bottle.

Quote Originally Posted by peter douglas View Post
    We keep being told that if they turn up they will win.

Well when was the last time they turned up?

Not turning up for big games? Got to start questioning the bottle.
    They Hearts'ed it.

Quote Originally Posted by SunshineOnLeith View Post
    They Hearts'ed it.
    The hearts way.
    Last edited by Pete; 17-02-2016 at 12:45 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post
    Girfuy!
    Don't often agree with you but this, 100%

Quote Originally Posted by DH1875 View Post
    Don't often agree with you but this, 100%
    Stubbs working wonders!!

We did.

HAHAHA. Was going to start a similar thread aimed at Neilson THAT IS WHY WE CELEBRATED COMING FROM 2 DOWN YOU TRUMPET

@hibs.net private member Baader's Avatar
    We were terrible tonight. And still won.

Are we allowed to celebrate this one?

They bottled it.

Gamertag: Flynn74
    Quote Originally Posted by matty_f View Post
    Are we allowed to celebrate this one?

They bottled it.
    What a *****y football team! A complete bunch of jeremys. Hoof-chucking, puddle-drinking bottle, merchants.