Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Sunday's Games

Gamertag: sjmcg1304

Sunday's Games

Hamilton vs Hearts SS3 now
    Everton vs Swansea SS1 2:00
    Arsenal vs Chelsea SS1 4:00
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

Observation #1

What an utterly abysmal atmosphere...

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    What an abysmal hearts support.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Sylar View Post
    Observation #1

What an utterly abysmal atmosphere...
    Quote Originally Posted by Ringothedog View Post
    What an abysmal hearts support.
    It's an early kick off live on tv, I'm not surprised.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

where have all the famous gone today??

Watching the Hamilton game.Goalie Alexanders Hands seem out of proportion to his body.Is there a rule on glove size? Could you keep goal with a massive pair of fake hands?

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Callum Paterson off the team bus with the big headphones and backwards baseball cap.

What an absolute roaster.

@hibs.net private member Ringothedog's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    It's an early kick off live on tv, I'm not surprised.
    They slag our crowds/support at every opportunity, their support today is poor regardless of the kick off time.

As good an advert for the Scottish game as Ross County vs Aberdeen was last weekend, this is utterly, utterly awful.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Camera moves to Stubbs and you can see what he is thinking - "they are pish".

Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    They won't be this bad in two weeks time. Mark my words.

Gamertag: TreadsoneScot
    Quote Originally Posted by GreenLake View Post
    Or "Everton on the box at half past one".

They won't be this bad in two weeks time. Mark my words.
    Full of optimism as always Hermit :)

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    I never usually watch the yams games, but with the up coming Derby/cup game looming, I'm sitting watching it now. Both teams look really poor, we should have nothing to be scared of! Oh and Stubbs in the stand sitting behind Mixu

@hibs.net private member Spike Mandela's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Borderhibbie76 View Post
    Full of optimism as always Hermit :)
    He's right though. They are nearly always up for a derby and we need to match their intensity. No time for a slow start which we have been prone to recently.

This is like watching two school sides playing on a public park! Terrible game with terrible atmosphere.

Rossi thumps Imrie to the deck from behind near the corner flag about 5 minutes ago. Linesman and ref ignore it. Rossi does it again just now to the same player and has a berserker when the ref blows. Typical yam naturally persistent fouler or recently coached into it?

Quote Originally Posted by Spike Mandela View Post
    He's right though. They are nearly always up for a derby and we need to match their intensity. No time for a slow start which we have been prone to recently.
    Agree. They will come out the traps quickly and look to get an early goal. They will also kick our midfield to buggery. That's an area where we must win our personal battles.

Hibs have played a lot better past few derbies and started the better team. Hearts have sat in and let us come at them.

Red card for the vicious fud

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    Hearts down to 10 men

Really poor from Hearts here, but as we all know they will be well fired up when we go to Tynie. We have to match that. That hatchet man has just got red, they all lost it pretty quickly....****bos.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Tuned in in time to to see a maroon thug get his marching orders

typical of them...dirty barstewards

He must miss the cup game?

First Team Breakthrough Higgy115's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Animals.

First Team Breakthrough hibbypostie's Avatar
    does his red only apply to the league or will he be out against us?

Quote Originally Posted by 3pm View Post
    He must miss the cup game?
    What was it for?

Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Easy decision for Madden, yet Yams think it's fair play. Thugs of Scottish Football.

Won't be any change to the cheats tactics. Hoof the ball up and foul like f***.