Thread: Kenny Miller

Kenny Miller

For a guy that I used to idolise as a kid at Easter road, he now has every attribute of a Hun! He looks and acts like one in every game he plays, roaster of a boy! Three times In the first half be ran 30-50 yards to be in the refs face, while play went on, because Madden had the audacity not to award a foul! I hope he never ever pulls on a Hibs strip again, thankfully he most probably won't!

@hibs.net private member Heisenberg's Avatar
    He's a ****my wee ****. He'll never play for Hibs again and that makes me happy.

Hun prick, to think I was delighted to get his autograph for my oldest when we went on the pitch last time we won the 1st division.

Roaster for sure but finished. Least of our problems

Wee Hun prick!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Wee Hun prick!!!!!

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    Wee Hun prick!!!!!
    :-)

Add Dean Shiels to the list as well.

Wee Hun ****ty prick 😎

He's got a plastic face.

He's got a crap tan!

He plays for the team and opposition fans hate him. Just what you want in a player,don't get the hatred myself.

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    He plays for the team and opposition fans hate him. Just what you want in a player,don't get the hatred myself.
    just what the huns want, and everyone else sees him for what he is. a cheating conniving hun , diving in between 2 players then throwing himself down . claiming a foul and running half the park and putting his girning puss in the refs face, greetin' like a bairn asking fur sweeties that he's no gettin' him

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    just what the huns want, and everyone else sees him for what he is. a cheating conniving hun , diving in between 2 players then throwing himself down . claiming a foul and running half the park and putting his girning puss in the refs face, greetin' like a bairn asking fur sweeties that he's no gettin' him
    I don't even think it's the running after the ref that annoys me, it's the way he then points right in his face and shouts at him aggressively like he has a gods given right to a foul! Then escapes any punishment, he done it 3/4 times today, and every one of them was blatant dissent

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    I was disappointed when he came off, he was pish.

Kenny's alright IMO. Gets right on your nerves during games but never sells anyone short and don't think he's a terrible person.

He's finished now but will still be invaluable to that lot because of his experience and know how.

@hibs.net private member .Sean.'s Avatar
    Over the hill rent boy with a rotten tan. He's no more Hibs leanings than Rudi Skacel
    ''It's always been just part of the culture. Growing up, for most working-class kids, is all about football, music or clothes. You might not have much money, but whatever you have got, you're going to look good.'' - Paul Weller

Quote Originally Posted by hibbysam View Post
    For a guy that I used to idolise as a kid at Easter road, he now has every attribute of a Hun! He looks and acts like one in every game he plays, roaster of a boy! Three times In the first half be ran 30-50 yards to be in the refs face, while play went on, because Madden had the audacity not to award a foul! I hope he never ever pulls on a Hibs strip again, thankfully he most probably won't!
    I agree entirely!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Shrekko View Post
    Kenny's alright IMO. Gets right on your nerves during games but never sells anyone short and don't think he's a terrible person.

He's finished now but will still be invaluable to that lot because of his experience and know how.
    was going to let this one go, but sorry, I have heard otherwise about not being a terrible person, forget football.sold someone short,

Can't stand the sight of him!! May have played for us but a Hun through and through

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    was going to let this one go, but sorry, I have heard otherwise about not being a terrible person, forget football.sold someone short,
    Really?

I would like to see Miller finish his career at Easter Road.

Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    I would like to see Miller finish his career at Easter Road.
    So would I, when we hammer Sevco in a Scottish Cup tie next season. This season would be better still.

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    So would I, when we hammer Sevco in a Scottish Cup tie next season. This season would be better still.
    I was thinking of a two footed tackle by Paul Hanlon.

@hibs.net private member Alfred E Newman's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by spike220 View Post
    I was thinking of a two footed tackle by Paul Hanlon.

Is that not Chris Hogg?

Quote Originally Posted by malcolm-bogie View Post
    Is that not Chris Hogg?
    This is how it feels