The legend Sauzee is 50 today.
    Happy birthday Franck. Please come back to ER soon

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    Bon anniveraire Le God

Left by mutual consent! Fife-Hibee's Avatar
    Longue vie au roi

Bon anniversaire Franck.

You are a legend at Easter Road.

Please come back for a visit. You will fill the ground on a wet Saturday in January just saying hello.

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    Happy Birthday Le God and Happy Birthday also to my son .

SCOTTISH CUP WINNERS 2016

Happy birthday Franck. You never call, you never write .... just let us know you're OK

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Happy birthday Franck. You never call, you never write .... just let us know you're OK
    Pour votre contentement mon ami! Noo, whit's aul Paco Luna up tae!

https://www.facebook.com/Franck-Sauzée-79651275093/

https://twitter.com/FSauzee

Happy birthday Franck

Happy 50th birthday Franck

Also to my Mrs who 36 today she doesn't read the forum but she makes a cracking pasta bake.

It would have been Lawrie Reilly's birthday today too.

And I am 38 today.

I like to think Franck is sitting somewhere rural in the south of France, autumn sunshine pouring in his window with a bottle of vintage red ready for enjoyment later fondly thinking about his career with a little melancholy smile when he remembers his time with us.

Happy Birthday Franck.

Sauzee

The big man is 50 today!

There's only one...

... Sauzee, but two threads

Quote Originally Posted by oneone73 View Post

@hibs.net private member California-Hibs's Avatar

PSN ID: BringTheCairds
    Only 50? Imagine him at 5's

First Team Regular erin-go-bragh87's Avatar
    I wonder if anyone will ever get him back along to Easter road? Is there another club with a living legend like Sauzee who wants nothing to do with them?

Never had a "man crush" on a 50 year auld till now .. Frank the Mrs is waiting for ye upstairs .. Gimme a shout when yer finished and I will bring ye up a cup o' tea and a biscuit ...

2 Holy Grails at Hibs .. First is obvious and the 2nd should be getting Le God back ...

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by oneone73 View Post
    Ah **** I never saw it!

United we stand here....

Any word on whether the Hertz have beat him yet?

Happy Birthday Frank Sauzee! There is only one Sauzee!!!

If only we could turn back time!!!

Needs to be be brought back to ER at least for a game.
    I'd fly back from California to be there.

Quote Originally Posted by Bay Area Hibees View Post
    Needs to be be brought back to ER at least for a game.
    I'd fly back from California to be there.
    Goosebumps thinking about how good ot would sound hearing the fans sing "theres only one sauzee" again...

Anyone know what he's doing these days?

Quote Originally Posted by Holmesdale Hibs View Post
    Anyone know what he's doing these days?
    Think he's a football pundit back in France. If you play FIFA and if you turn the language to French, Franck is the co commentator I believe.

Quote Originally Posted by Smartie View Post
    It would have been Lawrie Reilly's birthday today too.

And I am 38 today.
    Ach, a bairn.....I'm 42 today :). All the best folk have their birthday today

Bon anniv, dieu

Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    Think he's a football pundit back in France. If you play FIFA and if you turn the language to French, Franck is the co commentator I believe.
    Cheers, I didn't know that. Haven't played FIFA in years but I'm now tempted to get back in to and try and learn some French.

Great player, still can't believe we actually signed him. Think we were in the Championship at the time as well IIRC.

Anyway, happy birthday Franck.