Mourinho meltdown

Longest answer ever to one question.

First Team Breakthrough MJN1875's Avatar
    I hate him and Chelsea. Was happy to catch the last 2 goals. His smugness reminds me of the Huns ATM.

Wow!!
    This is how it feels

What a f###y ,
    I hate Chelsea serve them right

What happened to the away manager being interviewed 1st? Mourinho spat the dummy when Martinez was interviewed after Everton pumped them and went to great lengths to say this was against protocol / disrespectful.

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Surely not long for the sack.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Funny how he refused to answer the question about the two penalty claims for Saints

As I posted on another thread about Mourinho, he is looking for sympathy from refs, fans, players, whoever will give him it. See when you're constantly a smart arse Jose?! It's very hard to be sympathetic towards someone like that...

When he first turned up, i liked the guy..thought he was a bit gallus. But after hearing him blame everyone other than himself, for match after match this season, and how other teams are lucky..i now think he is a complete dobber. Hope the special one gets special treatment from the English FA for his bitter rants against match day officials.

I've always really liked Mourinho. Apart from a small blip in a season here or there, he's always delivered results and trophies.

But that interview yesterday is now a manager losing the plot.

He has the media in the palm of his hand. Another rant to the press taking everyone's focus of another terrible performance and gives him another week to try and sort out the mess they are in.

Quote Originally Posted by Steve20 View Post
    I've always really liked Mourinho. Apart from a small blip in a season here or there, he's always delivered results and trophies.

But that interview yesterday is now a manager losing the plot.
    He looks like a manager who doesnt know how to get his team out of their slump. Very funny but sad at the same time. Im sure roman is ready to do the deed if the results dont pick up pretty sharpish.
    Last edited by mjhibby; 04-10-2015 at 07:00 AM.

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Just watched the MOTD, wtf is he greeting about?

Quote Originally Posted by I'm_cabbaged View Post
    Just watched the MOTD, wtf is he greeting about?
    Exactly he's talking pish yet again,the man's a ******g buffoon and it's only now that some people are realising that.

@hibs.net private member worcesterhibby's Avatar
    Knob

@hibs.net private member NORTHERNHIBBY's Avatar
    Seems to have lost the plot. Media darling when his team is playing well, but a bit of a tit sometimes when things go wrong .

Quote Originally Posted by Scouse Hibee View Post
    Exactly he's talking pish yet again,the man's a ******g buffoon and it's only now that some people are realising that.
    He's working his ticket out of there Scouse. He doesn't want to be there anymore IMO.

Hes still hacked off being overlooked for the Man Utd job.

Big heid serves him and chelsea right no sympathy lol

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Think he knows his tea is oot.
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    I still like him. Always worth watching and sometimes believing. His own box of fireworks - complains if the opposition don't shake his hands but clears off down the tunnel a minute early to avoid Wenger and doesn't see the paradox. A terrible loser something I wish we could be a bit more like as a club.

What I'm loving is the most odious club I can imagine in England are having the bother they are. Roman's billions will bail them out somehow but I'd never miss Chelsea if they folded.

He's behaving like Wenger these days, which is probably the criticism he'd hate the most! A self obsessed, narcissistic prick.

Quote Originally Posted by Half Pint View Post
    He's working his ticket out of there Scouse. He doesn't want to be there anymore IMO.

"Sack me, but I won't quit", says Mourinho.

His players ultimately will be the ones who will get him the sack, if they have decided to stop playing for him. His behaviour and attitude towards the club doctor was very poor IMHO.

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    He's behaving like Wenger these days, which is probably the criticism he'd hate the most! A self obsessed, narcissistic prick.
    Must be a Portuguese thing...The 'self obsessed, narcissistic prick' bit

Very celtic-like with his paranoid "oh everybody's against us, its a conspiracy, nobody likes us etc etc". Can't stand chelsea and lost all respect for Mourinho. Smug, arrogant tit who comes across as pathetic and desperate in that interview.

Mourinho only ever gets one really good season out of his players, I heard recently that he is the type of manager that struggles when he has a large squad as his man management style suits having only 14-15 players, once he loses them he struggles. Porto 02-04, Chelsea 04-07, Inter 08-10, Real 10-13, Chelsea 13- ?? do you see a pattern here.

Announcement on Chelsea.com at half two according to their twitter.

Quote Originally Posted by Half Pint View Post

Yep then he will tell everyone that he is the victim because of his success.

Quote Originally Posted by Antwerphibs View Post
    Announcement on Chelsea.com at half two according to their twitter.
    Nothing so far?

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Quote Originally Posted by hibsbollah View Post
    Yep, I said the same to someone the other day. I can't stand Arsenal because of Wenger, I'd always liked Mourinho but he's starting to become a pain in the erse.