Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Witch hunt against hertz/Petition against Willie Collum

Just listening to Stuart & Tam on BBC Radio. The fuds/fans are saying there is a referee witch hunt against them. How many penalties have they had since start of the season? Sour grapes.
    Chewbacca on now saying it was never a sending off and stats say refs are giving them a raw deal.
    Last edited by Itsnoteasy; 29-08-2015 at 05:02 PM.

Petition on Willie Collum

@hibs.net private member hibbymick's Avatar
    Wallopers.

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Absolutely disgraceful they never got their weekly pen today.

I'm outraged

Complete roasters. Hope Neilson gets done for bringing the game into disrepute, basically called Collum a cheat.

That club lacks class.

Haven't they received seven penalty awards already this season?

How on earth can anybody claim the authorities are out to get them with a record like that?

Considering the outrageous favouritism shown to that club over the years by Craig Thomson they have got an absolute cheek to complain about any referee.

BTW it's a Carlsberg weekend.

Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    The filth must want Craig Thomson every week.

Right, own up.

Has to be a Hibby.

@hibs.net private member SouthMoroccoStu's Avatar
    Don't hold your breath

I wanted Craig Thomson chemically castrated, it got a lot of support but I don't think it's happened yet

Quote Originally Posted by HibbiesandtheBaddies View Post
    Complete roasters. Hope Neilson gets done for bringing the game into disrepute, basically called Collum a cheat.

That club lacks class.
    If Neilson really said that they were practicing with 10 men this week, knowing Collum would send one of them off, then agree - that's out of order and Neilson should be brought to book.

Took a season and 5 games for the Yams to show themselves as the same arrogant fuds that Vlad left behind.

Maybe they should spend less time trying to get rid of officials, and more time trying to get rid of the sinister element in their own support:

9368a8cbc8ea805e6c21e0c1e16077ea.jpg

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Absolutely outrageous from the team most helped by refs after The Rangers.

People have actually signed it as well.

What do you do when a face palm just doesn't cut it?

Cause they never gets things their own way...
    Except a few disallowed goals and a half dozen retrospective reds card against us in the past few years.

Neanderthals

Hertz dicks.

They're mental, the lot of them. How dare there be a referee in a game they lose! He must be a crook.

Neilson, yer a fud.
    Last edited by Hibernia&Alba; 29-08-2015 at 05:33 PM.

Aye weren't so bothered about officials "cheating" when you were given all those dodgy decisions against us in just about EVERY derby were you ya ****ing bunch of tramps.

Imagine no getting your routine weekly penalty eh?! How very dare he!

That club has no class.

That has to be a hibee on the wind up surely

Just a thought hearts but isn't it at all possible that you simply weren't good enough to win today? I know that seems a bit more far fetched than the idea that theres a mass conspiracy against you but give it a wee thought maybe eh.

****ing clowns the lot of them, utterly classless and deluded but nice to see todays upset them so much. As for you Neilson, you absolutely epitomise what it means to be a jambo - dirty, classless tramp.

Quote Originally Posted by SkintHibby View Post
    That club has no class.
    I don't know what you mean. Tax dodging, players no being paid, employing sex offenders, fans attacking an opposition manager on the pitch, sectarian singing. It's a proud history.

When your team's had more penalties awarded than the number of games played, I really don't think you can start claiming that the referees are out to get you!

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Haha tremendous.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    I don't know what you mean. Tax dodging, players no being paid, employing sex offenders, fans attacking an opposition manager on the pitch, sectarian singing. It's a proud history.
    Not to mention the Poppies.

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    Weirdo Gorgie fuds

From what I've been able to gather so far, Paterson was red carded for a two footed lunge on a Hamilton player and Collum had no choice but to send him off.

I seem to recall Paterson also being sent off at ER not that long ago for another dirty tackle, from behind, on a Hibs player (Malonga maybe?).

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Is there a club in Britain had as many pens awarded for them this season ?....doubt it.
    Seemingly Paterson sat down and wouldn't go off !?....if true hope the GFA hammer him......twat
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Quote Originally Posted by SkintHibby View Post
    That club has no class.
    What do you mean?

Guy in the picture here looks a classy sort:

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....-****bag-welt/

What do you mean?

Guy in the picture here looks a classy sort:

http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index....-****bag-welt/
    The lowest of the low. Good on the Jambos in the thread who are describing the miscreant for what he is.