Thread: Boom!

Boom!

So gutted, poor start, we should be winning those games and a lot of players are injured. It's going to be another season in this league I'm afraid. This is no knee jerk reaction.

we should be better, we've had a season in this league, and can't be dropping points.

We we need more quality and a fit squad, I'm gutted, as some other fans.

take a good look at your selfs you Hibs players. We won't win this league, we should not conceded an early goal today, players should be up for this league as soon as the whistle blew.

Boom!

Gamertag: SWYD1875
    Quote Originally Posted by Allan45 View Post
    So gutted, poor start, we should be winning those games and a lot of players are injured. It's going to be another season in this league I'm afraid. This is no knee jerk reaction.

we should be better, we've had a season in this league, and can't be dropping points.

take a good look at your selfs you Hibs players. We won't win this league, we should not conceded an early goal today, players should be up for this league as soon as the whistle blew.

Boom!
    Is that you Piers Morgan?

And there was me hoping for a Hearts-like romp... 1 game in, we'll still be in the playoffs though.

The smell of ammonia is overpowering.

Can we have all threads for the next 24 hours instantly deleted? A poster on another thread has just said oxley is possibly one of the worst keepers to ever be at Hibs.

Boom!
    Lock that man in a dark padded room for 48 hours!👍

Quote Originally Posted by Jones28 View Post
    Can we have all threads for the next 24 hours instantly deleted? A poster on another thread has just said oxley is possibly one of the worst keepers to ever be at Hibs.
    No but maybe we tweak it to be like the adventure game against the gladioli one false move and Zap!

http://youtu.be/6HLX2weZfkA
    Last edited by Viva_Palmeiras; 08-08-2015 at 06:17 PM.
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.

Boom? I'm confused.

Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Boom? I'm confused.
    Mercy, mercy, mercy me! :)

http://youtu.be/4AVWZwZq_QU
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012

He wasn't at fault today but is rubbish.

He was at fault for the 2nd

Boom? I'm confused.
    I'm not, bloody hell......poor start, we are not sharp and fit. What the hell? Great facilities bla bla bla. We are in the poo for promotion, yes I know it's the first game of the season.
    seen this all before, so who knows if we will go on a great run, I'm sure after 4 games we will be 7 points behind the top.

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    I'm not, bloody hell......poor start, we are not sharp and fit. What the hell? Great facilities bla bla bla. We are in the poo for promotion, yes I know it's the first game of the season.
    seen this all before, so who knows if we will go on a great run, I'm sure after 4 games we will be 7 points behind the top.
    Get tae your bed ffs......

Still nae idea of the boom significance. Viva's link doesnae work on my phone.

I don't get it either.

@hibs.net private member oldbutdim's Avatar
    I think he shot himself after posting.

Is he trying to take the piss out of our support?

This place is reeking right now.

On reflection I think autodeleting any new threads over the next 48 hrs might be a decent option. ;) it's like the EEN/Scotsmans comments section in here...

Quote Originally Posted by GreenArmyyy! View Post
    He wasn't at fault today but is rubbish.
    Think he has to take some of the blame for today to be honest.

When people come on to a Hibs message board and desperately try to slag off Hibs you can only call them out as opposition fans.

Boom, shake, shake, shake the room!