Thread: Flag

Post Flag

After Warburton's comments I feel it would be fitting to get a great big flag with the words 'No disrespect to Rangers.. But we are Hibernian FC.'

Not bad but

'**** off back to Dingwall, Perth, Oban, Peterhead, Dumfries, Belfast etc you smelly hun tramps'

Would be my choice of wording.

Not bad but

'**** off back to Dingwall, Perth, Oban, Peterhead, Dumfries, Belfast etc you smelly hun tramps'

Ha! Now get that on a TShirt and you'll be selling them by the box load

PSN ID: maxsharktooth
    We are Hibernian FC

You were.... and always will be....

SCOTLAND'S SHAME

Quote Originally Posted by yerauldda View Post
    After Warburton's comments I feel it would be fitting to get a great big flag with the words 'No disrespect to Rangers.. But we are Hibernian FC.'
    We don't need a flag: the only response is to beat them on the park, everything else is a waste of time ...

Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    They would have to be XXXL .

Winning comfortably and singing- So f****** basic oh we're so f****** basic! That would be fun 😂

Quote Originally Posted by bigwheel View Post
    Crash helmet on but, I very much doubt it.

[QUOTE=HUTCHYHIBBY;4420050]Crash helmet on but, I very much doubt it.[/QUO

Foghorn leghorn will find oot who we are after the first tackle on Saturday. Nae love lost between them and us. Gunts !

Quote Originally Posted by GreenArmyyy! View Post
    Winning comfortably and singing- So f****** basic oh we're so f****** basic! That would be fun 😂
    This !

[QUOTE=gillythehibby;4420060]
    Quote Originally Posted by HUTCHYHIBBY View Post
    Crash helmet on but, I very much doubt it.[/QUO

Foghorn leghorn will find oot who we are after the first tackle on Saturday. Nae love lost between them and us. Gunts !
    I realise its the huns you are calling foghorn leghorn but, I cannae see the connection.

What did he say?

[QUOTE=HUTCHYHIBBY;4420078]
    Quote Originally Posted by gillythehibby View Post

I realise its the huns you are calling foghorn leghorn but, I cannae see the connection.
    Think he might be referring to that big mouth Waghorn that was calling us basic.

No disrespect, why not??

What about "We are Hibernian FC, Rangers are dead"
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

First Team Breakthrough hibby67's Avatar
    Not bad but

That would be some size of a flag 😄

[QUOTE=high bee;4420243]

Think he might be referring to that big mouth Waghorn that was calling us basic.
    Oh right. Russell Howard standard humour! ;-)

Quote Originally Posted by Paisley Hibby View Post
    What did he say?
    Said the same thing but obviously with the words Hibs and Rangers the other way around

@hibs.net private member givescotlandfreedom's Avatar
    [QUOTE=high bee;4420243]

Who's he like?

Sevco 2012 - You know your club died.

Quote Originally Posted by hibby67 View Post
    That would be some size of a flag 
    Ok, then we could abbreviate it to.... "YOU *****"

Quote Originally Posted by Trig View Post
    Sevco 2012 - You know your club died.

@hibs.net private member & Biggest, Funniest Slaver on hibs.net 2012 Pedantic_Hibee's Avatar
    When you release a cringey crystalware set and champion it as celebrating "140 years of unbroken history", then you just know that they know. Oh yes, they know. And it hurts them that not everybody believes them.
    "Play for the name on the front of the jersey and the supporters will remember the name on the back"

Not bad but

Not to mention Edinburgh.