Page 2 of 7 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
    Quote Originally Posted by bingo70 View Post
    Woman goalies are a nonsense.

Imo they should play on a smaller pitch with smaller goals although that suggestion hasn't gone down well with the women I've suggested it too so far!
    Jesus man. Aye maybe a smaller ball too for their skinny wee legs and that??

PSN ID: Euphoria1875
    Glasgow hit the bar from a free kick.

First Team Regular ArmadaleHibs's Avatar
    Who the hell is in charge of the camera work. I'm getting dizzy

@hibs.net private member bingo70's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by underscore View Post
    Good idea, hadn't thought of that.

Whats the score?

Quote Originally Posted by Sammy7nil View Post
    Whats the score?
    1-0 Hibs

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    1-0 Hibs
    Thx

Glasgow on top at the moment

One of the Hibs players seems to have taken a sore one.

Quote Originally Posted by Gatecrasher View Post
    One of the Hibs players seems to have taken a sore one.
    Looked out cold

Chris Roberts really needs to get a sub on. Silly to wait so long.

Do the women play 45 mins each way?

Chris Roberts really needs to get a sub on. Silly to wait so long.
    Sub on now
    Do the women play 45 mins each way?
    Aye, equality n aw that

i dont one see any reason why not tbh

Allowing Glasgow far too much possession, we need to start playing.

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Allowing Glasgow far too much possession, we need to start playing.
    Given up the control of the midfield we had in the first half

had to come i guess 1-1

1-1 poor defending

Anyone know who scored or the team line up?

Glasgow go close again.

Hibs looking very tired.

Hibs XI: J Fife, E Brownlie, S Hunter, J Murray, K Smith, L Robertson, H Richards, C Arthur, A Harrison, L Arnot, L Graham

Hibs subs - H Reid, Z Johnstone, C Cornet, S Lynch, S McMahon, L Tweedie, C Williamson

Ooh, Hibs go close.

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    They'll no be wanting extra time cos Tesco shuts at ten.
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

That commentator's a numpty
    This is how it feels

Quote Originally Posted by Billy View Post
    Hibs XI: J Fife, E Brownlie, S Hunter, J Murray, K Smith, L Robertson, H Richards, C Arthur, A Harrison, L Arnot, L Graham

Hibs subs - H Reid, Z Johnstone, C Cornet, S Lynch, S McMahon, L Tweedie, C Williamson
    Cheers.

Good shout. A size 4 and 7 a side goals. Make the pitch smaller as well and a max of 30 mins each way.

They should get paid the same as the men though, even though they do less for it. Just like in the tennis.

The wee girl that came on for City (Cuthbert) is an outstanding talent. Just 16 but will be a Scotland regular very soon.

Quote Originally Posted by Danderhall Hibs View Post
    Good shout. A size 4 and 7 a side goals. Make the pitch smaller as well and a max of 30 mins each way.

They should get paid the same as the men though, even though they do less for it. Just like in the tennis.
    Well they get paid nothing.

The wee girl that came on for City (Cuthbert) is an outstanding talent. Just 16 but will be a Scotland regular very soon.
    Yep, she's been excellent
    This is how it feels

Extra time