Thread: Rangers Tickets

First Team Regular HibeeSince82's Avatar

Gamertag: borninhell82

Rangers Tickets

Does anybody know if I can buy a ticket for the rangers game using my eticket login even though i have my season ticket?

The wife wants to go but wasnt sure if i was able to purchase the extra ticket
    Last edited by HibeeSince82; 14-03-2015 at 07:42 PM.

@hibs.net private member thebakerboy's Avatar
    yes

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HibeeSince82 View Post
    Does anybody know if I can buy a ticket for the rangers game using my eticket login even though i have my season ticket?

My girlfriend wants to go but wasnt sure if i was able to purchase the extra ticket

Yes you can, I've done it many times.

First Team Regular HibeeSince82's Avatar

Gamertag: borninhell82
    Cool cheers guys

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeSince82 View Post
    Cool cheers guys
    Just log on, choose the seat you want, and bingo

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Just log on, choose the seat you want, and bingo
    haud oan, he says he's taking his wife, nae need to mention Bingo. ye ken what wummin are like, we'd need to be quiet at HT, all eyes look in! don't encourage them.

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    haud oan, he says he's taking his wife, nae need to mention Bingo. ye ken what wummin are like, we'd need to be quite a HT, all eyes look in! don't encourage them.
    Maybe Hibs are missing a commercial opportunity by not having some sort of Bingo at the game/HT

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Maybe Hibs are missing a commercial opportunity by not having some sort of Bingo at the game/HT

Right up your street eh old yin . (Full) House!

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Right up your street eh old yin . (Full) House!
    HT bingo would only have time for 4 corners of the card bingo

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    HT bingo would only have time for 4 corners of the card bingo

I'll take your word for it. Never played the game in my life.