After We Died...

How Edinburgh's clubs have performed in the Cup between our death and 7th March 2015

P W(aet) D L F A
    Hibs 10 7(1) (1) 2 22 13
    Spartans 9 4 2 3 15 10
    Hearse 3 0 0 3 0 12

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Nice to see them visit us in the afterlife

https://twitter.com/JamieDevlin1988/...65508034531329

Quote Originally Posted by God Petrie View Post

What an utter cretin. Going in the Berwick end cos his own side are pish rotten in the cups.

Seriously how much of an absolute chronic brainless fud is that guy?

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar

Such a massive cringe.
    Weird idea of banter as well since they were heard for all of 30 seconds

He just looks like a yam.

When I heard them singing about the Hearts I only thought it was the Berwick fans at the wind up. What a sad bunch they are.

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    So a jambo paid into easter road today, witnessed us book a trip to hampden with a 4 nil win and still thinks there's something to gloat about on twitter? That's weird even by their standards.

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by stoneyburn hibs View Post
    When I heard them singing about the Hearts I only thought it was the Berwick fans at the wind up. What a sad bunch they are.
    so did I at first, hearts are obsessed but they contributed to our funds today :)

Quote Originally Posted by AndyM_1875 View Post
    What an utter cretin. Going in the Berwick end cos his own side are pish rotten in the cups.

I know him.

Total and utter fan dan. Oozes Jamboness.

Cringe doesnt even begin to cover it tbh. How obsessed do you have to be to pay and spend your time going to see your rivals play in a game that doesn't even involve you. Just find it so funny how we are the so called "wee team" yet they have such a fasination over us, everything revolves around hibs with them, they can't do anything without turning it into something to dig at hibs with.

Aye you sure showed us right enough, payed us money for all of 30 seconds of singing and a couple 5-1 gestures aye good one mate.

Anyway, thanks for your giro money and hope you enjoyed watching us get ourselves back to hampden once again

First Team Regular WillowbraeHibby's Avatar
    I know him.

Shame on you PB... For even knowing him!!

Yams are famous for their cringeworthy, delusional nonsense but that has to be one of my favourites when they claimed they had "killed us as a club"

Aye so ya did ya ****ing clowns

@hibs.net private member HibbyKeith's Avatar
    Hearts have conceded 13. 1 against hibs then 7 & 5 against celtic

@hibs.net private member Jack Hackett's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hibbykeith View Post
    Hearts have conceded 13. 1 against hibs then 7 & 5 against celtic
    Celtic beat them 4-0 this season

@hibs.net private member HibbyKeith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jack Hackett View Post
    Celtic beat them 4-0 this season
    So they did.. I stand corrected. should have been 5 then

A question ?? who was the last Hearts player to score since the 5-1 game
    Dont say nobody as Zalliukas scored when he deflected Wotherspoon's shot past McDonald in our 1-0 victory
    GIRUY jambos

First Team Regular EastCalderHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by AndyM_1875 View Post

bigger arse then 10 bums

Lets not judge them too harshly, they must miss the buzz of Cup football so i can understand them coming along today to watch...all in a structurally safe stadium too! So much novelty for their little brains to cope with today.

haha get it right up them, shortest and ****test cup reign in history?

I know him.

Is he the tool that plays for Tynie?!

I was a bit confused at the time but let's be honest...it is just banter.

I'm sure there would be hibs fans in their away end if hearts were playing a small team that some guys had a connection with (which I'm led to believe is the case). Even if they don't have a connection there's nothing stopping them watching a "neutral" game of football. It used to happen regularly before all seater stadia.

Ach, let them enjoy the Rolls Royce facilities we have to offer as they'll be back at their hovel next week hoping there isn't a structural failure of some sorts. Maybe they can make attending our games on Scottish cup weeks a regular, traditional thing as they haven't had much to do during them for a while.

Quote Originally Posted by maturehibby View Post
    A question ?? who was the last Hearts player to score since the 5-1 game
    Dont say nobody as Zalliukas scored when he deflected Wotherspoon's shot past McDonald in our 1-0 victory
    GIRUY jambos
    Strange that their form in the competition they have a 'special relationship' with, coincides at the same time they've (been forced to) reverted to 'Playing within their means' for the first time in 30+ years ......... ...