Stubbs on the BT panel tonight. Anything but a Rangers win will do me fine

First Team Regular WillowbraeHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Stubbs on the BT panel tonight. Anything but a Rangers win will do me fine

Agreed....

always surprised that no one ever seems to be watching the games that are live on the tellybox at Stark's Park from the on-looking houses

Warrington v St George Illawarra on too.
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by cabbageandribs1875 View Post
    always surprised that no one ever seems to be watching the games that are live on the tellybox at Stark's Park from the on-looking houses
    Its Baltic outside, keep the windows shut tonight

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Sevco could slip down to fourth this weekend

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    Sevco could slip down to fourth this weekend

Here's hoping,but 5th would be better

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Its Baltic outside, keep the windows shut tonight

aye but they could have the curtains open and watch, but they dont even the sash getting an airing tonight, WTF that's got to do with a football game against raith rovers on a cold friday night in the scottish championship is anyones guess

Gamertag: gringotodd
    My days. "Jig" is awful.

Wigan 0 Charlton 1

yellow card for the buns vuckic

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Sevco upping the pressure a little.

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Juventus 0 - 1 Atalanta

Quote Originally Posted by The Governor View Post
    My days. "Jig" is awful.
    What does my days mean?

They`re all in the ground pick pocketing :-)

**** 1-0 the bigots

Just saw someone have a wee peek oot the windae and they quickly shut the curtains. That really sums it up.

Ah well they only missed a Hun goal.

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    Cracking strike by Murdoch to be fair

Did I hear the BT commentator say, "Yesss, get in" when they scored.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Just saw someone have a wee peek oot the windae and they quickly shut the curtains. That really sums it up.

Ah well they only missed a Hun goal.

someone at the curtains now, must have been the noise from the goal, or a car alarm going off

Quote Originally Posted by Jim44 View Post
    Did I hear the BT commentator say, "Yesss, get in" when they scored.

think it was the co-commentator, no idea who it is

someone at the curtains now, must have been the noise from the goal, or a car alarm going off
    Probably checking that Kris Boyd is not in their garden scoffing their home grown strawberries.

Quote Originally Posted by iwasthere1972 View Post
    Probably checking that Kris Boyd is not in their garden scoffing their home grown strawberries.

or checking no rangers fans are p@shin all over the front door

@hibs.net private member H18S NX's Avatar
    think it was the co-commentator, no idea who it is
    .....Gary Mccallister

Quote Originally Posted by H18S NX View Post
    .....Gary Mccallister
    ah right, ta

@hibs.net private member H18S NX's Avatar
    or checking no rangers fans are p@shin all over the front door
    ......Or choring their hubcaps

First Team Regular WillowbraeHibby's Avatar
    Raith not doing enough to get anything out of this game so far.

Quote Originally Posted by WillowbraeHibby View Post
    Raith not doing enough to get anything out of this game so far.
    They've been poor so far

my gawd sevco must have been bad in that cup game against them, hope raith show a little more adventure in the 2nd half

Sevco, the better of two honkin' teams. There'll be no dancing on the streets of Raith tonight, methinks.