Page 1 of 25 12311 ... LastLast

Rangers 0 - 2 Hibernian (Robertson, Stevenson) [FT]

Predicting a 3-0 win for us and Gray to score first.

@hibs.net private member SneakersO'Toole's Avatar
    Ridiculous time to start a match day thread.

Professional thread starter Diclonius's Avatar

Rangers v Hibernian

Been a while since I started one of these, let's see how it turns out.

Team news?

It better turn out well for your sake :-)
    Cougars!!!

@hibs.net private member hibee_girl's Avatar
    Reopened

Live score has us going back to a 3-5-2. Haven't played that on a while. Not sure how I feel about it.

Gamertag: Hanny0762
    From the other thread:

Hibs Oxley (3-5-2) Oxley, Watson, Hanlon, Fontaine, Gray, McGeouch, Robertson, S. Allan, Stevenson, Cummings, Malonga

Hibs subs: Cerny, Forster, Craig, Stanton, Boyle, Fyvie, Djedje

Sevco: Robinson: Faure McGregor Zaliukas Wallace: Murdoch Hutton Law Vučkić: Miller Boyd.

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    Sitting at home in front of the telly getting ready to watch the game.

'Mon the Hibees!

Better late than never,

Strong team, go on the Hibees!!

Quote Originally Posted by Boyle89 View Post
    Live score has us going back to a 3-5-2. Haven't played that on a while. Not sure how I feel about it.
    Sure we played it at Ibrox last time.
    Cougars!!!

Slightly surprised by the change in formation, but with the exception of Watson who I haven't seen enough of, I have full faith in the team!

9-0 to the cabbage.

@hibs.net private member Hibby Kay-Yay's Avatar

Gamertag: ps3 - hibby kay-yay
    Quote Originally Posted by Hanny View Post
    From the other thread:

Hibs Oxley (3-5-2) Oxley, Watson, Hanlon, Fontaine, Gray, McGeouch, Robertson, S. Allan, Stevenson, Cummings, Malonga

Sevco: Robinson: Faure McGregor Zaliukas Wallace: Murdoch Hutton Law Vučkić: Miller Boyd.
    I wonder how long Gray can last as a wingback not long back from injury?

Interesting team, hope it works

Mon the Hibs

gie the baw tae reilly

Strong team and a strong bench can only get better.

Big win for us tonight gray anytime scorer hibs win 16/1 leys get into them and show then how to play the beautiful game.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by SteveHFC View Post
    Predicting a 3-0 win for us and Gray to score first.
    Bang on Steve, a bog-standard 3-0 win at Ibrox.

Every one of our bench would get in that rangers starting xi
    Every last one of them
    Strong bench

Quote Originally Posted by Hanny View Post
    From the other thread:

Like the look of that,
    get at them from the start and see where it takes us.
    plenty of options on the bench(very pleasing)
    Starting to feel really confident

No black shame sure he'd like one more lesson from Allan

Come on Hibs. Can hear the fans singing from the stands already. Let's do this!

just waiting for the game to start on tv here in Bahrain.. Hibs top proudly being worn and looking forward to silencing the 2 blue nose bar stewards making all the noise in the corner ..

If we win again tonight I think my love affair with the cabbage will be well and truly back on track ... BUT .. I've been here before

Mon the hibs !!!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibby Kay-Yay View Post
    I wonder how long Gray can last as a wingback not long back from injury?

Interesting team, hope it works
    I like it when a manager plays a player in that situation from the start rather than ease him in with 30/20mins to go.He is to big a player for us and we will get more out of him as a starter and see how long he can last.

First Team Regular WillowbraeHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by KSA Hibee View Post
    just waiting for the game to start on tv here in Bahrain.. Hibs top proudly being worn and looking forward to silencing the 2 blue nose bar stewards making all the noise in the corner ..

If we win again tonight I think my love affair with the cabbage will be well and truly back on track ... BUT .. I've been here before

Mon the hibs !!!

Did ye escape fi' Al Jubail??

@hibs.net private member Northernhibee's Avatar
    Zaliplookas for his customary own goal?

Do you think your security can keep you in purity, you will not shake us off above or below. Scottish friction, Scottish fiction

Quote Originally Posted by OsloHibs View Post
    Come on Hibs. Can hear the fans singing from the stands already. Let's do this!

Got a great feeling about the nite. Hibs to win by the odd 2 or 3.
    Oh and the wife's promised me the jump the nite.

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    Sure we played it at Ibrox last time.
    We did at it worked perfectly just not so sure about it after not playing it in a while but still have faith.

Fair to say I'm feeling the nerves about just now!

'Mon the Hibs!!

@hibs.net private member Ryan91's Avatar
    Hunbrox is empty aside from the Hibs section - which is full

Quote Originally Posted by WillowbraeHibby View Post
    Did ye escape fi' Al Jubail??
    Almost !!! Still have to drive across each day .. You had the pleasure yourself of a wee visit to the lovely place?

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074
    Quote Originally Posted by KSA Hibee View Post

Mon the hibs !!!
    Currently in South Oman (I know it's not that close but similar region) it's too late for me but will be looking for a positive score in the morning