Spare ticket thread

Still desperately trying to get my hands on two tickets for tomorrow! If anybody can help me out it would be very very appreciated!

@hibs.net private member erin go bragh's Avatar
    I received a phone call from the ticket office yesterday ( i had been in last Monday trying to get tickets ) they had 2 tickets returned . I took them but it might be worth your while giving them a wee phone . Good luck mate

There will be about 25,000 spare tickets going for this match if you know where to look

First Team Breakthrough davehiby's Avatar
    only 25000 ,i thought there might more than that

Looking for a spare also, pints included

It absolutely warms the cockles of my heart to see a thread with folk looking for tickets for the rangers away, Friday night, on TV in the first division.

First class. Hibs class.

Whereas, the huns...nae class (or fans )

I want a ticket too?
    Cougars!!!

Just phoned the ticket office, no luck, not missed Ibrox since 2006 :(

Quote Originally Posted by Bad Martini View Post
    It absolutely warms the cockles of my heart to see a thread with folk looking for tickets for the rangers away, Friday night, on TV in the first division.

First class. Hibs class.

Whereas, the huns...nae class (or fans )
    I am willing to pay over the face value, that's how desperate I am to go, just couldn't sit in the Rangers end.

I'll take 2 if there's a list going

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    I want a ticket too?
    Go dressed as a blue seat ! There will be thousands like you.

Still hoping for a ticket for tonight 👍. No waaaaay I'm going to sit in with the bigot boys in the Blue Order. Whit a thought ? 😳
    So if anyone cannae make it. ?? GGTTH