Let's all Laugh at Rangers (Videos + Pics from today)

My favorite so far, featuring "Stubsy, geez a wave"

@hibs.net private member mutley's Avatar

PSN ID: mutley074

@hibs.net private member whiskyhibby's Avatar
    Have to say, picked up the Scottish daily mail today and by accident only the outer pages were left on the table with Freudian results .......

Quote Originally Posted by mutley View Post
    But I thought they didn't do walking away?
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Quote Originally Posted by Northernhibee View Post
    That thread is an extremely satisfying read, even the older ones can't recall getting a humping like that...ever.

@hibs.net private member thebakerboy's Avatar
    Got to say was surprised how many realists were on there , they seem to know where they are and why unlike there unwashed cousins from the PBS have ever done.

@hibs.net private member Carheenlea's Avatar
    Coisty even looks like he was enjoying his afternoon. Scotstoun for the Glasgow - Edinburgh rugby clash as opposed to Easter Road.

IMG_20141227_195422.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Carheenlea View Post
    Coisty even looks like he was enjoying his afternoon. Scotstoun for the Glasgow - Edinburgh rugby clash as opposed to Easter Road.

IMG_20141227_195422.jpg
    Ahhhh...gardening leave...cheers Ally.

Quote Originally Posted by thebakerboy View Post
    Got to say was surprised how many realists were on there , they seem to know where they are and why unlike there unwashed cousins from the PBS have ever done.
    Reading that they've never been as humiliated as they where today has made my year, giruy!

Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    WTf is that bottom right

[QUOTE=silverhibee;4257906]http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...angers-4880763

there are some brilliant pics there !

Love the the gray photo
    Attached Images Attached Images

@hibs.net private member NorthNorfolkHFC's Avatar

PSN ID: walton83
    Quote Originally Posted by DarrenSQH View Post

Love the the gray photo
    Groin doesn't feel so sore when you've just hammered in a raker against the orcs.

"A friend of mine once said he liked his women like his parmesan: strong smelling and shaved"
    "Putting a damp spoon back in the bowl is the tea-drinking equivalent of sharing a needle!"

[QUOTE=Hibby Gav;4257925]
    Quote Originally Posted by silverhibee View Post
    http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/sport/f...angers-4880763

there are some brilliant pics there !
    The Rangers fan in the Christmas hat is a keeper, Pleasing.

Some of the comments are nearly sensible .... but then theres the ones comparing their loyalty to ours, proving once again that they have no idea what it means to follow a club like Hibs. They think the times where they only won the league 6 times in 20 years were tough You couldn't make it up.

Quote Originally Posted by NAE NOOKIE View Post
    Some of the comments are nearly sensible .... but then theres the ones comparing their loyalty to ours, proving once again that they have no idea what it means to follow a club like Hibs. They think the times where they only won the league 6 times in 20 years were tough You couldn't make it up.
    That's a good point about the loyalty

we haven't won our domestic league since 1952, chuck in hertz last championship and your well over 100 years! and both clubs still have loyal supports.

How many of 'the great unwashed' or 'the orcs' would be turning up to support their respective teams if they didn't win the league again until 2114.

pre match, clocked this sticker on the green bridge

and post match, a couple of thugs getting lifted outside the omni, and one sparco'd at the traffic lights. lol

Last edited by seanshow; 28-12-2014 at 01:06 PM.

ally.jpg

Ally does not like gardening.

Quote Originally Posted by seanshow View Post

we haven't won our domestic league since 1952, chuck in hertz last championship and your well over 100 years! and both clubs still have loyal supports.

How many of 'the great unwashed' or 'the orcs' would be turning up to support their respective teams if they didn't win the league again until 2114.

and post match, a couple of thugs getting lifted outside the omni, and one sparco'd at the traffic lights. lol

At least they had a good day out in Edinburgh though.

WTF Is Law up to here?

uploadfromtaptalk1419808763508.jpg

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor View Post
    WTF Is Law up to here?

They can't even do "I'm a little teapot" properly!

Quote Originally Posted by Peevemor View Post
    WTF Is Law up to here?

Larry "shut that door" Grayson?

It looks like his nail varnish isn't dry.

Quote Originally Posted by seanshow View Post

I see their 13 year old thugs out again. What a nasty bunch :-)

Looks like he's getting into the spirit of things and trying to do the "zombie"

From previously mentioned thread:

""walk away"? wheres tht fae? is that what they junkie *******s were singing today?

Ill never be a filthy "hibee" wannabe taig rat. And my team will never be relgated because we play utter ***** football like they gloryhunting junkie slag ****s so who cares what them clowns with their cringeworthy ridiculous banners thing. jakey tramps"

Charming

and again - at least they still have a humorous side:

"Also support was superb yesterday , the start of the second half was one of the most I have seen the support try and motivate the team on the park"

Since when did a quick rendition of "No surrender" and a shout of "***** Bobby Sands, He's deed" qualify as a superb support

Was delighted when Robertson slotted the third in to end the last drips of bigoted slavering coming from that end

GIRFUY

Quote Originally Posted by WeeRussell View Post
    From previously mentioned thread:

""walk away"? wheres tht fae? is that what they junkie *******s were singing today?

Ill never be a filthy "hibee" wannabe taig rat. And my team will never be relgated because we play utter ***** football like they gloryhunting junkie slag ****s so who cares what them clowns with their cringeworthy ridiculous banners thing. jakey tramps"

Charming
    Calling Hibs fans 'gloryhunters'? Really? I'm 28 and have seen Hibs win 2 trophies, the first I'm barely old enough to remember. I've also seen us relegated twice and in the play offs another once. If I'm a gloryhunter then I'm one of the worst gloryhunters ever.

These muppets think they have had it tough becaus they 'only' saw their team win 6 titles in 20 years.