PSN ID: whereswilbur

Nice touch my Hibs.

My 3 yr old daughter is in the sick kids just at the moment and some of the first team players just came in with gifts for the kids. I know they do it every year, but you appreciate it more when your part of it. I think hearts are in tomorrow, so we will be proudly showing our Hibs goodies!

Quote Originally Posted by Wilbur View Post
    My 3 yr old daughter is in the sick kids just at the moment and some of the first team players just came in with gifts for the kids. I know they do it every year, but you appreciate it more when your part of it. I think hearts are in tomorrow, so we will be proudly showing our Hibs goodies!

Hope your 3 year old is on the mend.

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Hope your 3 year old is on the mend.

My niece and nephew were in last week, I would have been more excited than them if the player's had been in last week
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

PSN ID: whereswilbur
    Yeah I think it was clear that I wanted to see the players more than the wee one! She's on the mend so hopefully out of here in the next few days!

Good to hear
    Last edited by Baldy Foghorn; 16-12-2014 at 01:29 PM.
    "There's class, there's first class and there's Hibs class" - Eddie Turnbull

It's nice to hear this and,more importantly, that the wee one is getting better.

Cheers for sharing. I think it's almost taken for granted that these things happen but, for me, it's an important aspect of being a true club of the community.

My son was in one year and managed to get his pic on the back page of the Evening News. Players were great with the kids.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    It's nice to hear this and,more importantly, that the wee one is getting better.
    Definitely

Personally, I'd be tempted to discharge her in the morning

Quote Originally Posted by Mikey View Post
    Definitely

Personally, I'd be tempted to discharge her in the morning

Hope the wee yin disnae have a relapse caused by the hertz visit.

Quote Originally Posted by Grumpy Auld Git View Post
    Hope the wee yin disnae have a relapse caused by the hertz visit.
    Coprophobia suffers beware!
    "We know the people who have invested so far are simple fans." Vladimir Romanov - Scotsman 10th December 2012
    "Romanov was like a breath of fresh air - laced with cyanide." Me.