Let's all laugh at The Rangers

As the McCoist thread has turned into a discussion on Hibs being six points back, I thought can we not have a thread where we just laugh at The Rangers. Any relevant pictures or quotes from their fans forums can be added.

Let's just laugh at The Rangers.

No Hibs content, please!

This wee fella can't wipe the smile off his face. He watched last night's game with a few pals.

http://i.huffpost.com/gen/1943968/th...POPE-570.jpg?9

In two weeks time, we'll beat them at Easter Road to overtake them for second place in time for the New Year!

"And you'll never guess what Ally said next.....'I'm going nowhere without my money'"

http://i.huffpost.com/gadgets/slides...46449_free.jpg

"Yeah, even after I put the lads in the tax office onto them, the daft bassas still sing my name"

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/356065914259902043/

Buy nothing online unless you check for free cashback here first. I've already earned Ģ2,389.68!

@hibs.net private member ACLeith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    "Yeah, even after I put the lads in the tax office onto them, the daft bassas still sing my name"

https://www.pinterest.com/pin/356065914259902043/

That guy Mohsni is a bigger donkey than I am"
    https://www.flickr.com/photos/jaxxon/93296381/

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Let's laugh after we beat them. Get the job done first.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Nice one, let's do the business today and beat them at ER this month. Then I'll be laughing at Rangers. All the hearts and Gers supporters will be laughing at us this afternoon too if we don't get 3 points.....

@hibs.net private member Leithenhibby's Avatar
    Naw, let's laugh now

Quote Originally Posted by Allan45 View Post
    Nice one, let's do the business today and beat them at ER this month. Then I'll be laughing at Rangers. All the hearts and Gers supporters will be laughing at us this afternoon too if we don't get 3 points.....
    As the OP suggests. Can we not just have a thread where we can chuckle at, them

Feel sorry for their fans, they must be really sick about what's going on there.

" All the hearts and Gers supporters will be laughing at us this afternoon too if we don't get 3 points....."

...... you reckon? Unfortunately, I think the novelty of us ringing up duff results is wearing off and has become standard fare for them.

Quote Originally Posted by Betty Boop View Post
    Feel sorry for their fans, they must be really sick about what's going on there.
    I will never feel sorry for their fans.

Great idea, any thread mocking the new boys or the now defunct Glasgow rangers should always include their most famous and stereotypical fan.

http://www.bing.com/videos/search?q=...D3AE34A923106C

Why would you feel sorry for them?

Quote Originally Posted by Allan45 View Post
    .............All the hearts and Gers supporters will be laughing at us this afternoon too if we don't get 3 points.....

Nothing for them today then

Quote Originally Posted by Leithenhibby View Post
    As the OP suggests. Can we not just have a thread where we can chuckle at, them
    Exactly, why can't we just laugh at them!

You are joking Betty, aren't you?

I would never feel sorry for that shower. Ever. The most obnoxious, arrogant, bigoted and violent crowd I've ever known.

Quote Originally Posted by Albanian Hibs View Post
    I will never feel sorry for their fans.
    Neither do I, absolutely vile set of supporters - the absolute lowest of the low, shower of ****bags! Hell will freeze over before I have any sympathy for that mob.

You're a very magnanimous person, Betty. I know one Rangers fan personally - just one - I feel sorry for. A lovely person without a bigoted bone in her body. I'm sure there are others. However, my personal experience is that such types are a needle in a haystack, so overall it's baws tae them.

We've already done them 3-1

First Team Breakthrough VivaHiberņa's Avatar
    For auld times' sake...

Quote Originally Posted by VivaHiberņa View Post
    For auld times' sake...

This just NEVER gets old!!! I forgot about the bloke who was filling up on camera.

Quote Originally Posted by emerald green View Post
    You are joking Betty, aren't you?

I would never feel sorry for that shower. Ever. The most obnoxious, arrogant, bigoted and violent crowd I've ever known.
    Them all ? I should imagine like any other support, they have their share of fandans. However the way they are being shafted by the ongoings at their club must be very hard to take.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    You're a very magnanimous person, Betty. I know one Rangers fan personally - just one - I feel sorry for. A lovely person without a bigoted bone in her body. I'm sure there are others. However, my personal experience is that such types are a needle in a haystack, so overall it's baws tae them.
    I tend to see the good in people, its Christmas !

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by VivaHiberņa View Post
    For auld times' sake...

That's some balancing act by the big man there. Pretty impressive the way he waves that wrist crutch about in the air.
    Last edited by Phil D. Rolls; 14-12-2014 at 09:56 AM.

Them all ? I should imagine like any other support, they have their share of fandans. However the way they are being shafted by the ongoings at their club must be very hard to take.
    OK BB I accept that not every single one of them is the way I described in my earlier post. That would be ridiculous TBH.

It's the very substantial bad element within the Rangers support that I would never feel sorry for.

I doubt very much if many Rangers fans would give a monkeys about Hibs, were the clubs' situations reversed.

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar

I tend to see the good in people, its Christmas !
    I think I'm suffering from compassion fatigue. My cynical head sees a group of people that have been happy to let their bankrupt club continue to spend money they don't have.