Thread: G o'c

@hibs.net private member Galahibby's Avatar

G o'c

For anyone interested, 4 goals for Garry in a 7 nil win today. If only, eh!

And let the 5 page saga begin.......................

He is playing about 20 levels below what we are ... In a team that are letting him train only when he can make it

Quote Originally Posted by Galahibby View Post
    Well done Garry

7 - 0 has a lovely sound to it.

Always nice to see Selkirk stuff the pail merk's

Well done big man. I'd love to see him get his act together and play at a decent level again.

United we stand here....

Quote Originally Posted by lord bunberry View Post
    Well done big man. I'd love to see him get his act together and play at a decent level again.

Totaly agree hibby through and through just stick in Garry all the best.

hope the big fella is sorting out his lifestyle off the park as well

Good to hear he is back playing as football is all he will have ever known. What level it's at is irrelevant as long as he's enjoying it.

@hibs.net private member snooky's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by dp00 View Post
    He is playing about 20 levels below what we are ... In a team that are letting him train only when he can make it
    Kinda like playing for Scotland?

Well done, Gaz.
    Guid luck tae ye son.

If he gets fit he could still do a job at a higher level.

He obviosuly still knows where the goal is and he must still want to play if he's turning out at Lowland League level.

It's really up to Garry where he goes from here or if he's happy at this level but I wish him well. Gave me some great memories in his time here.

Sadly I think it's too late for that. Glad to hear some form of positive news about the guy though, I see a thread with his name and immediately assume the worst.

Alas only 3 divisions or levels below where we are.

3 in 5 minutes, according to someone at Victoria Park during Vale of Leithen game.

@hibs.net private member Mr White's Avatar
    Good to hear he's back playing football and scoring goals. Hopefully it can be a positive that he can carry in to other parts of his life and get some stability long term for his family.

Get him back

Him and Deeks on the bench would be class!

Hibs legends.

@hibs.net private member Off the bar's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by CRAZYHIBBY View Post
    Get him back
    You're not called crazyhibby for nothing!

Never seen a thread last week about him getting sent of last week against Edinburgh City. If only eh! The guys finished.

Quote Originally Posted by gorgiegreens View Post
    Never seen a thread last week about him getting sent of last week against Edinburgh City. If only eh! The guys finished.
    Gee yersel peace, we all know he's finished without sticking the boot in for anything and everything.

Aye that's right I forgot can't miss an opportunity to put the boot into one of our own when the chance arises.

A bit positive news is welcome for Garry. Oh and there was a thread about the Edinbugh City game so you can go find it and drag it up.

Quote Originally Posted by Tory Hibby View Post
    Alas only 3 divisions or levels below where we are.

Great tp hear the big man is doing good! Keep it up Gaz.

@hibs.net private member Galahibby's Avatar
    I wasn't at Meadowbank last week. Like I said, for those that are interested!

Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post
    :
    You must have managed to double your post count with that mate

United we stand here....

Nearly.

First Team Breakthrough Wighty76's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    Great tp hear the big man is doing good! Keep it up Gaz.
    I agree.

i am glad he has found the strength to try and sort himself out. Ok its not Real Madrid or the mighty Barca but it isn't Prison either. I think he has found a great wee outfit to try and gain some stability. He has stepped back from the lime light a bit and he is banging in goals.

Quote Originally Posted by Haymaker View Post
    Nearly.

United we stand here....

Aye, problem is, he knows naff all about football .

Quote Originally Posted by Wighty76 View Post
    I agree.

i am glad he has found the strength to try and sort himself out. Ok its not Real Madrid or the mighty Barca but it isn't Prison either. I think he has found a great wee outfit to try and gain some stability. He has stepped back from the lime light a bit and he is banging in goals.
    Gaz, good on you, son. Most of us would can only dream about what it is like to play for the Hibs. Life ain't a movie and times can be hard. Wish you all the best. Good luck. GGTTH.

Quote Originally Posted by DH1875 View Post
    Aye, problem is, he knows naff all about football .
    Says the Jets fan