Ben Williams to Hearts (facebook)

just been reading on my facebook that he is having a medical with Hearts. Anyone know if this is true?

Probably pish,most likely

Thought he was wanting to go back to England, not sure if I believe this

Mc Donald to Hibs then ?!

I think this might be a load of pish

Quote Originally Posted by db03 View Post
    just been reading on my facebook that he is having a medical with Hearts. Anyone know if this is true?
    Heard he's away down south mate, wants to play back in England. So can't see it being true.

Silly season has begun it would seem!

Facebook?

Williams to Hearts?

PSN ID: hibee_easty
    Hearts are signing a fair few players for next season like, for a team thats not even out of administration yet.

Williams, Kello and Gordon in goals. Darren McGregor, Kevin Thomson, Morgaro Gomis, Kris Boyd AND Rudi Skacel.

I think they'll win all of their games next season. Without conceding a goal.

Jambos at the wind up .... They are having a ball...... As we would be if the boot was on the other foot

Why would hearts sign anyone now, they are still in administration, they don't have any money to pay players who won't be playing for 2 months and they can't register anyone whilst still in administration.

Quote Originally Posted by MehHFC View Post
    Facebook.
    Quote Originally Posted by The_Exile View Post
    Silly season has begun it would seem!
    Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    Facebook?

Williams to Hearts?
    simply asking the question!!

Mate you get shot down for anything on here be ready lol. :D

Quote Originally Posted by easty View Post
    Hearts are signing a fair few players for next season like, for a team thats not even out of administration yet.

Williams, Kello and Gordon in goals. Darren McGregor, Kevin Thomson, Morgaro Gomis, Kris Boyd AND Rudi Skacel.

I think they'll win all of their games next season. Without conceding a goal.
    Kello resigned for st mirren

Quote Originally Posted by thecat23 View Post
    mate you get shot down for anything on here be ready lol. :d
    naw you dinnae!

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    I know mate

You posted a rumour from Facebook, a place where anyone with an Internet connection and a computer can post whatever they like.

I think the responses are quite appropriate.

Quote Originally Posted by keekaboo View Post
    You posted a rumour from Facebook, a place where anyone with an Internet connection and a computer can post whatever they like.

I think the responses are quite appropriate.
    I asked a question if anyone had heard anything about it, I didnt say "oh he has signed"

naw you dinnae!
    Was tongue in cheek, hence the the wee face at the end!!!

I was sarcastically shooting you down. I failed on that one I think.

I asked a question if anyone had heard anything about it, I didnt say "oh he has signed"
    And people were shooting down 'the rumour' as being silly, not shooting down 'you' mate.

I was sarcastically shooting you down. I failed on that one I think.
    Haha sorry!!! I'm drugged to the eyes mate on pain killers I'm a tad slower than normal :D

According to Skype Messi and Ronaldo passed medical at East Mains still discussing terms.

And people were shooting down 'the rumour' as being silly, not shooting down 'you' mate.

As far as I'm concerned they can all sign for Hearts. What happens to guys after they leave Hibs is no concern of mine.

Haha sorry!!! I'm drugged to the eyes mate on pain killers I'm a tad slower than normal :D
    You going backwards yet then?

First Team Regular gorgie greens's Avatar

Gamertag: Hibbystew7
    Like previous post Hearts are unable to sign any one the now

Quote Originally Posted by hibs4thecup1988 View Post
    You going backwards yet then?
    I don't get it ;P