Thread: Tonight's games

Tonight's games

Big one with a major Hibs interest. Falkirk v Hamilton, 7.45pm KO.
    Who do you think will have an advantage after tonight's game

M Canning is playing for Accies. Is that the same guy who played for us?

Please tell me we will be able to beat that level of player over 2 legs. If not it's time to pack up and go.

Will TB be at the game?

Is it on the tv?

Quote Originally Posted by Ozyhibby View Post
    Will TB be at the game?
    What tie will be be wearing?

If it's that red and black one I swear I'll do time!!

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Big one with a major Hibs interest. Falkirk v Hamilton, 7.45pm KO.
    Who do you think will have an advantage after tonight's game
    Personally I don't care too much but from a selfish point of view could do with a few injuries (not serious or career threatening of course) and red cards if that means they won't be available for selection next week against us.

Think it will end up 1-1 or 2-2.

Quote Originally Posted by Stewboy View Post

Please tell me we will be able to beat that level of player over 2 legs. If not it's time to pack up and go.
    Same one

Yes same guy. Im hoping for lots of medium term injuries and lots of sending offs leading to suspensions. I hope canning stays fit though.

Under 20's Scottish cup Final live on the SFA YouTube channel

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=6F2TqiB0_5Y

Testimonial Due FastEddieFelson's Avatar

antoine-curier and all...

Heartsound are also covering the youth cup final tonight, Sevco v Hearts apparently.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by ekhibee View Post
    Heartsound are also covering the youth cup final tonight, Sevco v Hearts apparently.

1-0 hearts.

Just realised Germany v Poland Live on BT sport 1

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    1-0 hearts.
    Who scored

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Who scored

Sam Nicholson.

Quote Originally Posted by Hermit Crab View Post
    Sam Nicholson.
    Going to be a top player, wish we could get him

just out of curiosity, these Hearts boys that played in the 1st team, are they all Hearts fans? I'm sure I read somewhere that there was a Hibbee playing for them.

One of my mates plays for them but don't he's even on the bench and yet to make a fist team appearance. Hibby aswell!

Quote Originally Posted by ekhibee View Post
    just out of curiosity, these Hearts boys that played in the 1st team, are they all Hearts fans? I'm sure I read somewhere that there was a Hibbee playing for them.

Wouldn't surprise me if some of them were. I'm sure Lee Wallace was a massive hibby?

Quote Originally Posted by GlasgowHibee View Post
    Wouldn't surprise me if some of them were. I'm sure Lee Wallace was a massive hibby?
    Yep, he sure is.

Under 20's final now going to penalties

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    Great game to watch full of lots of good young prospects. It's a shame they have to play for two of the most shameful clubs on the planet.

first two penalties saved

1-1 now

big buns score
    wee buns saved

2-1 big buns

big buns-score
    wee buns-score

big buns-saved
    wee buns- line goes dead...erse* -scored

big buns-score
    wee buns-score
    sudden death...oooooohh
    big buns-score
    wee buns-score

big buns-score
    wee buns-score

big buns-saved
    wee buns-saved

big buns-scores
    wee buns-paterson- scores

keepers next

big buns-score
    wee buns-missed

nae luck yamboids
    Last edited by cabbageandribs1875; 13-05-2014 at 09:15 PM.

Under 20's final now going to penalties
    'Mon the new huns.

Gamertag: sjmcg1304
    Rangers lead 3-1 on penalties...
    Madness, as you know, is a lot like gravity. All it takes is a little push.

3-2 and Rangers miss....

4-3 Rangers. Hearts must score...

And do. Sudden death...

Miss...

It's a shame that there's got to be a winner.