Sorry if already mentioned but any news on KT's injury? 🙏

He's still out injured.

Testimonial Due NadeAteMyLunch!'s Avatar
    As I thought :-( There's nae luck, then there's Hibs luck

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Oot I believe.

BBC say he is struggling to be fit

Just the way off things these days. One good player & he's out injured..

On Hibs TV Butcher refused to say if he was in the squad or not.

Doesn't want to play........

@hibs.net private member I'm_cabbaged's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by BurstBaw View Post
    Aye and PH's bottled it as well

First Team Breakthrough Cracker's Avatar
    Source !!!!!!

Quote Originally Posted by Thecat23 View Post
    He's still out injured.
    Tom Kite

Quote Originally Posted by Cracker View Post
    Source !!!!!!
    Knowing Thecat that has a link to KT - There is your source.

Rubbish!!

Utter Nonsense

Few Woosh moments here?

Ltyf.

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    Tom Kite

Knowing Thecat that has a link to KT - There is your source.
    So is he injured or does does he not want to play? The cat says injured the poster said don't want to play! Which is it Sergey?
    Last edited by Cracker; 09-05-2014 at 08:43 PM.

@hibs.net private member Golden Bear's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Boyle89 View Post
    Few Woosh moments here?
    More than a few but some posters obviously get off on posting absolute nonsense.

Quote Originally Posted by Cracker View Post
    So is he injured or does does he not want to play? The cat says injured the poster said don't want to play! Which is it Sergy ?
    If TC says he's injured - then I'll happily take that as gospel.

Quote Originally Posted by Sergey View Post
    If TC says he's injured - then I'll happily take that as gospel.
    Well I'm with you both ! Hate to think he does not want to play , pity because he would be a plus for tomorrow . Thank you for your reply!

He is injured. Doesn't want to play, heard it all now!

Wants to play and will play! Source.. His mum!

He was actually touch and go but didn't quite make it. He was desperate to play but should be back for the playoffs.

@hibs.net private member sleeping giant's Avatar
    Mind games IMO. He will play
    No Eternal Reward Shall Forgive Us Now For Wasting The Dawn

Quote Originally Posted by chrisski33 View Post
    Wants to play and will play! Source.. His mum!
    Hs not playing.

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    He was actually touch and go but didn't quite make it. He was desperate to play but should be back for the playoffs.
    Thanks for your optimism

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    Thanks for your optimism
    That didn't take long

Quote Originally Posted by SMAXXA View Post
    That didn't take long
    Hope he's not needed