Page 1 of 11 123 ... LastLast
    First Team Breakthrough Green Blood's Avatar

Sack these clowns now to give the club a lift before Saturday

Its clear these clowns have lost the dressing room, sack them before saturday and give the team a lift for saturday! Poor tradesman always blames his tools. Its clear they have not got anything to offer this club!!!

Left by mutual consent! SouthamptonHibs's Avatar
    Agreed Butcher and Malpas must go.,,,
    We need to win on Sat and they will play 4-5-1 and make the 60min sub Harris off, Watmore on.
    They are clueless with this squad. On the other hand the players can't score. James Collins Haynes Cummings Handling there not good enough for SPL level

Should have left the 3 of them in the highlands last night.

Butcher has been a disaster but it would crazy to sack him before the end of the season

Quote Originally Posted by Green Blood View Post
    Its clear these clowns have lost the dressing room, sack them before saturday and give the team a lift for saturday! Poor tradesman always blames his tools. Its clear they have not got anything to offer this club!!!
    What about the ****in' clown running the show? He needs tae go first or changing managers will make nae difference.
    Last edited by Saorsa; 08-05-2014 at 07:37 PM.

Aye that's what to do. Sack our manager days before the biggest game of our season.

Left by mutual consent! AL-Qaholik's Avatar
    Butcher is doing a personal appearance for Solent Sport tonight.
    Have tweeted requesting they F***ING KEEP HIM!!!

Madness. Utter madness.

Where are all these posters that were defending Butcher a few weeks.ago?!.

Sack him , The guys not got a clue !!

Quote Originally Posted by SouthamptonHibs View Post
    Agreed Butcher and Malpas must go.,,,
    We need to win on Sat and they will play 4-5-1 and make the 60min sub Harris off, Watmore on.
    They are clueless with this squad. On the other hand the players can't score. James Collins Haynes Cummings Handling there not good enough for SPL level
    Hope you stay down South for Saturday. Wonder who you would play up front then?

Quote Originally Posted by lucky View Post
    Butcher has been a disaster but it would crazy to sack him before the end of the season
    Agreed its to late in the day now to sack them i cant believe we are 11th in the table it looks terrible looking at it we had a 7 point cushion and a superior goal difference and were chasing 6th place only a few weeks ago other results have went against us it is now up to us to Man up and win this game v killie

Quote Originally Posted by MehHFC View Post
    Aye that's what to do. Sack our manager days before the biggest game of our season.

Aye, he's been a roaring success so far!!! He's lost it and he can't change it now. If your car had let you down as many times as these clowns have have let us down would you take it on a drive this saturday knowing it had to get you somewhere on time?

First Team Breakthrough jimmyboco1875's Avatar
    Butcher will turn this around

Quote Originally Posted by Green Blood View Post

Quote Originally Posted by Saorsa View Post
    What about the ****in' clown that keeps appointing the clowns
    he appears to be UNTOUCHABLE

Quote Originally Posted by jimmyboco1875 View Post
    butcher will turn this around
    oh no he wont

Left by mutual consent! SouthamptonHibs's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by inglisavhibs View Post
    Hope you stay down South for Saturday. Wonder who you would play up front then?
    There all crap!

I've heard some ridiculous suggestions on here but sacking the manager just days before one of the biggest games in the club's recent history ranks up there as one of the most absurd.

Madness. Butcher and the current players are all that can save us.

Quote Originally Posted by Saorsa View Post
    What about the ****in' clown that keeps appointing the clowns
    I've slated him for years and got peters from plenty on here

Not so many backing him now

He has destroyed our club

Total garbage that HE has kept us afloat............ Pure and simple that was down to our abundance of youths that we sold on

He is a smug arrogant get who should but won't walk

I reckon he'll still turn us around too. Even if it is beginning by dropping us down although I obviously hope that doesn't happen, and I still don't think it will.

The sack the manager brigade, the real problem with this club. One day a manager is going to need to be given time to stop the rot. Gets worse every time we change managers. They can't all be "tactically inept".

Quote Originally Posted by SloopJB View Post
    What do you mean by "Lost the dressing room"?

http://thecoachbusiness.com/blog/2014/01/hes-lost-dressing-room/

Left by mutual consent! TornadoHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by lucky View Post
    Why is that?

We have only won 4 of the last 24 games they have presided over so we can't get any worse than we are under their "stewardship"!

Key question is has TB got three wins in him? That's what he needs to dig us out if this mess. I'm not sure he has to be honest...

Is this a joke?

Go into the biggest game of the season, and potentially another 2, with no manager.

Any other good ideas?

Left by mutual consent! TornadoHibby's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MerseyHibee View Post
    Key question is has TB got three wins in him? That's what he needs to dig us out if this mess. I'm not sure he has to be honest...
    Check out my previous post (no 25) and then calculate the odds on them achieving three wins out of three!

No, he only needs 1 win if it comes on Saturday.

Even in the play offs 2 draws could see us through.

We only need 1 win.

But if not then still 1 win - a draw in one of the playoff games could be enough.

@hibs.net private member Oscar T Grouch's Avatar
    So who's gonna pay to "sack" this management team? That's a great idea, watch us plunge into the championship next season with absolutely nae cash tae spend on changing this team. Aye, best idea I've heard on here yet! Oh wait a minute someone was saying this was all part of a big plan yesterday. Tell ye, there are some seriously deluded folk oot there. I'm gonna take a wee break fi .net for a while, I'm sick o face palming every 5 *****g minutes.

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.