Thread: New Wongadome

New Wongadome

Quote Originally Posted by Magnifique View Post
    On first viewing you would think they were flush with money then you realise that they are going down the Pan and they may not get relegation out there Cysterm coz the are **** .

Very good - Cannae see the council building them something like that, they will however do something for them, just not that

I heard that we are also open to the possibility of moving to a venue more suited to our style of play. Apparently Rod has made an enquiry to NASA about the availability of the International Space Station.

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar

Gary Locke is bursting.

First Team Regular GREEN WARLORD's Avatar
    Loving the retractable roof.

@hibs.net private member Tricla's Avatar
    I'd love to plonk my crev doon there likesy.

Ties in nicely with them being the BOTTOM club and pish.

Designed by Thomas Crapper !.

Now that's a pan in application!

Left by mutual consent! Phil D. Rolls's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Glory Lurker View Post
    Now that's a pan in application!

Very appropriate. It matches their existing place which is a s***hole.

If I had the wings of a sparrow..........comes to mind

Who knows what problems may lie in wait for the Gorgie men round the hidden bend.