Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

People's opinion on the Jamie hammils celebration

Discuss ?

Hilarious, IMHO. Shows what an utter tool he is.

Quote Originally Posted by dp00 View Post
    Discuss ?

my opinion is he's a tool perfectly suited tae that club.

I can't help but think if it was Griffiths who had done this folk would want him banned for life

My opinion is

Quote Originally Posted by dp00 View Post
    Discuss ?

Lacked Sporting Integrity and showed thug side when he deliberately ran into Adams .Just confirms nothing has changed .

Oompa loompa fandan

Delete this the boy is a nobody

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Couldn't believe what I was seeing...what an absolute bellend...seriously, what is he on ?
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

Jamie Hammill once done 6 Cruyff turns which lead to an opponents shorts falling down to his ankles in an attempt to foul him.

Jamie Hammill once scored a volley from the the pitch next door's 18 yard box. A feat now known as a "Van Hammill"

Lionel Messi has a signed pair of Jamie Hammill boots.

Jamie Hammill woke up one morning and booted a boulder down a hill. A tradition known today as "Easter"

Jamie Hammill isn't going bald. His hair just got terrified of his footballing skills.

Jamie Hammill enscribed his own tattoos with his toes.

@hibs.net private member Biggie's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Wotherspiniesta View Post
    Jamie Hammill once done 6 Cruyff turns which lead to an opponents shorts falling down to his ankles in an attempt to foul him.

Jamie Hammill once scored a volley from the the pitch next door's 18 yard box. A feat now known as a "Van Hammill"

Jamie Hammill woke up one morning and booted a boulder down a hill. A tradition known today as "Easter"

Jamie Hammill isn't going bald. His hair just got terrified of his footballing skills.

Right wothers, you've just convinced me it's time for bed !
    "I don't have any regrets about not moving during my playing career. I was born a Hibee, my dad was a Hibee, I will stay a Hibee and I'll die a Hibee." -Lawrie Reilly

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974

@hibs.net private member Callum_62's Avatar

Wii Code: 0083-4364-6418-4974
    There something weirdly satisfying with this video though

http://www.101greatgoals.com/blog/he...penalty-video/

@hibs.net private member GreenLake's Avatar
    I would love to see him do that to Butcher.

Hilarious! Somehow the words fanny, fud, ersewipe, drongo, and moron combined and multiplied together fail completely to adequately describe his dip*****ry

Duncan Ferguson spent three months in Bar L for far less.
    hope you have good lawyer ya ****bag thug.

not saw the incident yet but i believe Hamill wears his head upside down

Obsessed with the Hibees JamboTommy's Avatar

Gamertag: Tam1971

Lol...

Obsessed with the Hibees JamboTommy's Avatar

Gamertag: Tam1971
    Chuck norris wants his "move's" back...

Nice move!
    one bell end takes out a rival bell end!
    Genius!

After seeing the footage for the first time it shows the total lack of respect Hammill has for any other team, including the manager. Not see but have the Yams came out and apologised and condemned his actions????

Thug and shows him in his true light.

Total and utter roaster.

Should be charged IMO. Cheap shot.

Sums up that joke of a club.

He could be done for unsporting behaviour unless it was sumo wrestling !.

@hibs.net private member Winston Ingram's Avatar
    The most distressing part of that clip is Hamill has a boner.

Quote Originally Posted by Winston Ingram View Post
    The most distressing part of that clip is Hamill has a boner.
    Noticed that as well
    perhaps he thought Adams was in heat or six years old

If that'd been Craig Gordon that he'd run into like that, Gordon would still be down now.

Had this happened in England the media would slate Hammil. Its different in Scotland. Nobody wants to upset the establishments "innocent victims". The Scotsman glosses over this vicious and intentional assault on Adams with only four words, "Hamill knocked down Adams". Not one word of criticism regards this thugs aggressive behaviour. The DR and Herald describe the incident as an "altercation". It wasn't, it was an unprovoked assault. Had Griffiths,Riordan or O'Connor been the aggressor, this incident would be their headline story.

Can't believe the ref only saw that as a second yellow. How much of their DDs are going into referees' pockets?

PSN ID: MrHibs
    Should have been a straight red. Hamill's weird reaction when he gets pushed up against the barrier sums him up perfectly, I can only think he isn't all there

@hibs.net private member Www1875hfc's Avatar
    Jamie Hamill, the man that runs like the hairs oan his erse are tied the gether.