Zebra Finance in Administration?

Reports going around they are in admin. I've tweeted the club to find out more as I've already signed up for next season.

As far as I was aware they were in administration last year but bought by Trent Finance in some vaguely shady deal.

Could be wrong though, it has been known.

Quote Originally Posted by CropleyWasGod View Post
    So allisbarry then. Braw. :-)

I was told by a club official that the payment plan customers need not worry. All in hand
    This is how it feels

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Jonnyboy View Post
    I was told by a club official that the payment plan customers need not worry. All in hand

That will do for me.

That's a shame could have done with a refund on next season's, season ticket

Testimonial Due bighairyfaeleith's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post
    exactly, no danger I am buying one now, **** watching that ***** all season

Quote Originally Posted by H18sry View Post

right then. told by a club official, must all be ok then. I have read things about other clubs saying that allisbarry, Shirley cant be any problems so I'll just get my ST payments sorted next week

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    right then. told by a club official, must all be ok then. I have read things about other clubs saying that allisbarry, Shirley cant be any problems so I'll just get my ST payments sorted next week
    It was said in a direct response to my question "Aren't Zebra in Administration?" I was told that they were but part of the business had been bought over and it's that part that deals with the payment plan. I believe what I was told
    This is how it feels

It was said in a direct response to my question "Aren't Zebra in Administration?" I was told that they were but part of the business had been bought over and it's that part that deals with the payment plan. I believe what I was told
    Why Am I not as confident as you? I wouldnae trust a Zebra, even if I was crossing a main road and the bleeper was gaun, wi a wee wummin' wearing a Volvo sponsored high vis coat , and a flashing beacon above her heid while she had a huge lollypop in her hand. sorry, Ahm no wearing it.

Zebra? Yer havin a giraffe

Quote Originally Posted by monktonharp View Post
    Why Am I not as confident as you? I wouldnae trust a Zebra, even if I was crossing a main road and the bleeper was gaun, wi a wee wummin' wearing a Volvo sponsored high vis coat , and a flashing beacon above her heid while she had a huge lollypop in her hand. sorry, Ahm no wearing it.
    This is how it feels

He's lion

Quote Originally Posted by gillie View Post
    He's lion
    Where's your proof? Kangaroo court
    This is how it feels

So the good gnus is that Zebra are still in business?
    Mature, sensible signature required for responsible position. Good prospects for the right candidate. Apply within.

Where's your proof? Kangaroo court
    I've got a feline it's going to be one of those threads

Will they go into admin? These things are rarely black and white.

Got a text and email from them at lunchtime to phone them back urgently. The bank had cancelled the direct debit, even though there was plenty of funds in the account, so had to pay it over the phone to them. Hope this isn't the sign of things to come...