Thread: Jamie Hammil

Jamie Hammil

What the **** were those faces he kept making at the Hibs support all about?

Strange wee man.

He just looks like that all of the time.

Strange wee man.
    Thought he done well reffing the game. Clearly should have been booked early doors for booting the ball away and then preceded to stop the game more than once.

He's just a thug in a football strip. Ugly wee gnaff - would love to meet him in a dark alley with no witnesses.

Tries to play the pantomime villain, doesn't realise he's just a fat wee dick.

Quote Originally Posted by eric.hibsfan View Post
    He's just a thug in a football strip. Ugly wee gnaff - would love to meet him in a dark alley with no witnesses.
    You'd ***** yourself if somebody switched a street light on though.

He was crap.

Strange wee man.
    I don't think he's the full Bob Dylan

Strange wee man.
    It was his erse mate. Easy mistake to make.

He's a smug wee dick who struts around with his chest out thinking he's a big time charlie when really he's ****ing hopeless. Unfortunatly we make him look better than he really is. Strange wee man

Quote Originally Posted by SloopJB View Post
    I'd imagine he was subjected to abuse at the game or he has read some of the stuff on here and since they were beating us he was taking the piss.
    Probably right here. He's a bawbag. Loves being the centre of attention. Hate how he always gets away with kicking the ball away when free kicks etc are awarded against his team, and gets involved in stuff that's got nowt to do wi him. One day, somebody will nut the wee fandan.

Strange wee man.
    A strange wee man that we let run the show.

Quote Originally Posted by marinello59 View Post
    I'd disagree with that.

If that irish guy tom english on bbc said hes not a good footballer etc

Wish we had a player like that who never knows when he's beaten, competes for everything and drives the team foward

Terrible football

But that was the difference all over imo

I understand players having banter with fans but what he was doing had me questioning his sanity. Weirdo!

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by wearethehibs View Post
    I understand players having banter with fans but what he was doing had me questioning his sanity. Weirdo!
    He done it at Easter Road to his own fans after he scored . Strange individual

What game were you watching? Hibs were utterly dominant but with no goal threat whatsoever.

Quote Originally Posted by UEFAHibby View Post
    What game were you watching? Hibs were utterly dominant but with no goal threat whatsoever.
    Utterly dominant ? They scored after 6 minutes or so, they made Ben pull of a wonderful save to keep us in it end of the first half, they shot inches wide (I think Ben got a touch) minutes into the second half, Maybury picked up his red stopping King being in on goal, and they scored at the death !

And you call that 'utterly dominant' ? Dear me you need to watch more football a lot lot more closely.

We had more possession but we did not dominate that game of football - Hearts did from kick off to final whistle.

Nevermind that wee mutant- just watched the highlights via youtube, what about Billy Brown after the 2nd goal? Hate is such a strong word, but one I'd use on him.

Hamill on stv news tonight saying he is putting himself in the shop window. Makes sense as always viewed "old pigeon chest " as a bit of a shop front

I only saw the second half in Sunday and wouldn't have been able to tell you fatboy was playing.

Quote Originally Posted by jodjam View Post
    Hamill on stv news tonight saying he is putting himself in the shop window. Makes sense as always viewed "old pigeon chest " as a bit of a shop front
    heard that. you've got to laugh

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Utterly dominant ? They scored after 6 minutes or so, they made Ben pull of a wonderful save to keep us in it end of the first half, they shot inches wide (I think Ben got a touch) minutes into the second half, Maybury picked up his red stopping King being in on goal, and they scored at the death !

And you call that 'utterly dominant' ? Dear me you need to watch more football a lot lot more closely.

We had more possession but we did not dominate that game of football - Hearts did from kick off to final whistle.
    You were doing well until your last eight words which are just as wrong as the original posters point.

Quote Originally Posted by Fraz1875 View Post
    heard that. you've got to laugh
    i hope he doesnt mean in one of the windows in Amsterdam!

My God, enough is enough of the wee toad!

Quote Originally Posted by jodjam View Post
    It'll not be as a manikin. Did you see the shirt on him. Wee scrote was mingin.

@hibs.net private member bawheid's Avatar
    One of the ugliest men in the entire world.

@hibs.net private member hibees 7062's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by bawheid View Post
    One of the ugliest men in the entire world.

I didn't even think he was playing till I seen the highlight. Anonymous.

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post

They were not dominant throughout. Both sides were as bad as each other. Their defence was slightly better than ours is all.