No Hearts in FIFA

So when FIFA 15 comes out later in the year there'll be no yams. Another wee bonus i thought i'd share.

They might put them in the same league as The Rangers FC

Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    They might put them in the same league as The Rangers FC
    Nah.

@hibs.net private member LaMotta's Avatar
    Song for Sunday.....

No hearts in fifa..... Oh there'll be no hearts in fifa.

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    "No Hearts in Fifa, there'll be no hearts in Fifa! Noooo Hearts in Fifa!"
    Mon the Hibs.

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post
    Nah.
    Is this a fact? Don't see any reason why they wouldn't, wouldn't cost them anything as it will be largely the same nobodies that are playing for them now.

Not a fact. Just saying, i wouldn't bother putting them in.

@hibs.net private member danhibees1875's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by MWHIBBIES View Post
    Is this a fact? Don't see any reason why they wouldn't, wouldn't cost them anything as it will be largely the same nobodies that are playing for them now.
    Could say the same about any previous Scottish team that has been relegated though. The Rangers are the only team from Scotland they've put into the other teams section when they were formed last year.
    Mon the Hibs.

No dount they'll get put into the same league as The Rangers. Shame I can't hammer them in career mode anymore!

@hibs.net private member CraigHibee's Avatar
    fifa cant afford to miss them out of the game, they are the big team and sales would tumble dramatically if they were not included in some capacity

Quote Originally Posted by CraigHibee View Post
    fifa cant afford to miss them out of the game, they are the big team and sales would tumble dramatically if they were not included in some capacity
    Indeed, even EA can't afford to lose 400k sales

They're not big enough or relevant enough to be included.

Quote Originally Posted by Waxy View Post
    Not a fact. Just saying, i wouldn't bother putting them in.

Why bother, your OP makes it sound as if you're in the know as you state something that you said you thought you would share and now you post that it's not a fact.

Keep it up and we wont be either.

Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    Keep it up and we wont be either.
    Was just thinking that. We might not appear in it either!

Quote Originally Posted by Hibercelona View Post
    Was just thinking that. We might not appear in it either!
    The players ratings are bad anyway

Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    The players ratings are bad anyway
    Can you get smaller than half a star in FIFA?

PSN ID: JonnyLifeForce
    will there be any hibs in fifa do you think?

Ltyf

Quote Originally Posted by CraigHibee View Post

Im pretty sure EA could miss out the Scots leagues entirely and still be fine, revenue wise.. Dear me..

Hopefully the entire championship would be added, gets pretty stale playing as hibs in careers just now because the cup games etc are all against the same teams.

Quote Originally Posted by ManBearPig View Post
    Probably not. But we went down coz we were mince whereas you went down because yous are cheats.

I'd imagine so, yeah. Will probably be put in the "Rest of The World" or the "aScotland League" like Rangers were in FIFA 14. It would be good if they put the whole Championship in it though.

Bye

Doubt it both Edinburgh clubs will be in it. I hope Hibs are in it but really doubt EA will put them in it.

Doesn't affect me. Never go hibs or any Scottish teams. Nae fun involved.

PSN ID: JonnyLifeForce
    yam fud?! I was genuinely wondering as always hibs in FIFA career mode. so GTF to those calling me a YF. my season tickey says otherwise duckwits.

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar

400+ posts. Good effort.

yam fud?! I was genuinely wondering as always hibs in FIFA career mode. so GTF to those calling me a YF. my season tickey says otherwise duckwits.
    Are you super cereal?