Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

What was going on with the Police near Sect 43?

Anyone know? Seems as if something was going on up there but I couldn't see.

Some guy had drink on him and was asked to leave then started kicking off, stewards got the old bill then the lad from football factory started greeting.

Quote Originally Posted by Pray4Marc View Post
    Some guy had drink on him and was asked to leave then started kicking off, stewards got the old bill then the lad from football factory started greeting.
    It was him from green street was it no? Utter embarrament, give up the hard man crap if you roasters are reading this grow up.

Quote Originally Posted by Pray4Marc View Post
    There was a guy near me absolutely pished out his nut, he had a captains armband on

Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    There was a guy near me absolutely pished out his nut, he had a captains armband on
    He must have been in charge of the crèche

He'll be going home preaching his ACAB pish no doubt.

Billy Bright?

@hibs.net private member jeffers's Avatar
    What were you doing on the pitch ??

Quote Originally Posted by jeffers View Post

I've got nothing to say to that...

Get your act together Harris!

Quote Originally Posted by MehHFC View Post
    Get your act together Harris!

Another point, see the boy up the back who thinks he's off of green street cause he speaks fast and swears. Yer a tube, hope you read this and give up the hard man act, you belong to a drama group.

Was this a Red one by any chance hope so or else there was more than one kicking about seen him downstairs off the east

Coaching Staff The Green Goblin's Avatar
    I heard something about some roaster wearing a yams top in the east stand...

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    I seen it all from the west and I said to my oldman, see when we were in the old east you never seen an cop or steward coming into the stand. They always hung about outside.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

First Team Regular HibeeSince82's Avatar

Gamertag: borninhell82
    There was also 2 other boys arguing with each other during the 2nd half. Thought the punches were starting soon. Shocking behaviour

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeSince82 View Post
    There was also 2 other boys arguing with each other during the 2nd half. Thought the punches were starting soon. Shocking behaviour
    Boy in row GG was shouting so much crap at the team, he was clearly trying to give it the big man act in front of his mates and was asked to shut up a few times. He persisted with it and someone really lost it with him and then his mate jumped down one row and started acting like he was going to hit the lad but again it was all the hard man act. Me and my mate that go to the games are moving our seat not only after that today but after a lot of the garbage that these morons come out with, the ACAB chant was the final straw. Again they are embarrassing.

@hibs.net private member R'Albin's Avatar

Gamertag: Razza96

Testimonial Due Billychaotic182's Avatar

Gamertag: Billy Chaotic PSN ID: BillyChaotic
    Quote Originally Posted by QMU-1875 View Post
    Boy in row GG was shouting so much crap at the team, he was clearly trying to give it the big man act in front of his mates and was asked to shut up a few times. He persisted with it and someone really lost it with him and then his mate jumped down one row and started acting like he was going to hit the lad but again it was all the hard man act. Me and my mate that go to the games are moving our seat not only after that today but after a lot of the garbage that these morons come out with, the ACAB chant was the final straw. Again they are embarrassing.
    Without sounding clueless but what exactly is a ACAB?

Ah ok. Did wonder what kicked it off.

It did look like they were the lads in GG were trying to act the big man.

I take it you are in Sect 43 aswell

A captains armband? As a fashion accessory?

Should have been lifted just for that.

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by Billychaotic182 View Post
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/A.C.A.B.

All Cops Are B***ards

Do they hand out Clearasil with every ticket to some of these guys ? They look about 10 some of them and incapable of bursting a balloon !

Knowing some cops as I do, plenty are Hibs fans who enjoy being in the home stands and aren't there to lift folk (or try to use common sense under difficult circumstances from above) contrary to the myth. This ACAB chant is laughable when you see the ages of some of them singing it. It must only be a few years ago they were at nursery wearing pretend uniforms and pretending to be PC Plum from Balamory !

Maybe in the 70's and 80's it was true, not in bloomin' 2014 😀

Can I borrow some ambition? degenerated's Avatar
    This may help explain.

http://youtu.be/qkfwgoQTyrA

Quote Originally Posted by HibeeSince82 View Post
    Ah ok. Did wonder what kicked it off.

It did look like they were the lads in GG were trying to act the big man.

I take it you are in Sect 43 aswell
    Yea unfortunately I am, picked the seats at random when we got the season ticket last season, was great but this season it's just full of 12 year old bairns trying to act like football hooligans. Seen a boy with goggle jacket no older than 14 it's embarrassing. They all seem to worship that roaster that got chucked out last night by the police, seems to think he's danny dyer. The group that sit in GG are honestly so cringe worthy one of the boys looks like something off the inbetweeners and just constantly mouths off then turns to his mates to see if they approve, was only a matter of time before someone (myself included) told him to shut up. To any of you that are going to the games dressed up as "casuals" and looking to have a little "tear up" check out @HalfPriceHoolis and @Footy_Fooligans on twitter and see how absolutely ******ed you all look. Some of you even make an appearance on the latter.
    Last edited by QMU-1875; 01-03-2014 at 09:36 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post
    Do they hand out Clearasil with every ticket to some of these guys ? They look about 10 some of them and incapable of bursting a balloon !

Knowing some cops as I do, plenty are Hibs fans who enjoy being in the home stands and aren't there to lift folk (or try to use common sense under difficult circumstances from above) contrary to the myth. This ACAB chant is laughable when you see the ages of some of them singing it. It must only be a few years ago they were at nursery wearing pretend uniforms and pretending to be PC Plum from Balamory !

Maybe in the 70's and 80's it was true, not in bloomin' 2014 😀
    Bingo. One boy who looked 10 was wearing a nike hoodie that he had cut holes in and fitted little goggles in to make it look like one if those CP company goggle jackets. He was sat their chanting ACAB and all pigs are *******s looking absolutely clueless.
    The boy that got chucked out deserved it, and has done for ages. He's a very stupid individual who I notice nearly every game to be out of it on drink or drugs. People who were chanting "supporting your team is not a crime" yea that's true but acting like a fanny, drinking in the stands and assaulting a steward is so sit down and give it a rest.

Quote Originally Posted by truehibernian View Post

Maybe in the 70's and 80's it was true, not in bloomin' 2014 