Friday Nights game, who's all going?

Been looking forward to a Friday night fixture at ER for while and now we have one. Should be a decent game and crowd. Who's all going then?

@hibs.net private member O'Rourke3's Avatar
    me - I'll wave

I'm not, I work on a Friday night.

Selfishly I would have Friday Night after 3pm Sat a pref...so looking forward t the first at ER

4 of us

@hibs.net private member Berwickhibby's Avatar
    I'll be watching online in the company of Boozy and Cliff Pike

Quote Originally Posted by down-the-slope View Post
    Selfishly I would have Friday Night after 3pm Sat a pref...so looking forward t the first at ER
    Me to. Like the idea of fri footy then free weekend.

Me usually working Friday night but will pop along....

@hibs.net private member offshorehibby's Avatar
    If weather and helicopters are ok, i'll be there.
    TOP CASH BACK
    The easy way to make money

Work for me....:-(

Left by mutual consent! TornadoHibby's Avatar
    I think that the Club's business of securing as many ST's as possible for the forthcoming season can only be damaged by a number of games being played at times which don't suit a lot of fans as much as the more conventional ko times!

However, as long as TV pays for covering matches played at these "different" times, Clubs will just need to accept that the other side of getting the TV revenue is that guys who like to watch football from their seat at the stadium will be thinking about whether a "walk up" ticket purchase approach might be better for them in these financially challenging times for them and many other such people!

The MYB are all in!

Me plus the misses (mate is in Germany )

Quite excited to see Dundee Utd actually! Alot of good promising young players from both sides. I can see us sneaking a 2-1.

@hibs.net private member superfurryhibby's Avatar
    Double booked. Didnae realise game was on the Friday. In this case the ladyfriend takes priority!

Can't wait for it. Quite like the Friday night fixtures!

want to go but canny as am skint and dinny get payed till next week

@hibs.net private member Tricla's Avatar
    Is the game on the telly?

I winnae be there, have something else on. Friday night fitba now in Edinburgh, just one mair way for season ticket holders tae be dicked about by TV and probably one mair no tae bother with one next time.

I want to be there but have to work. :( my ST will be getting used though ;)

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk HD

I'll be there.

Looking forward to it.

ticket office online experiencing high demand all morning, mate is just getting the loading bar.

First Team Breakthrough hibseleven's Avatar
    yup. 4 of us going. Hopefully get the weekend off to a flier wi three points!!!!

I'll be there.

Quote Originally Posted by HH_MYB View Post
    The MYB are all in!
    Damn right we are!!

First game since Malmo (I fled the country!). Really looking forward to being back at the Holy Ground, love an evening game!

Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    Been looking forward to a Friday night fixture at ER for while
    Last competitive Friday night game at ER outwith holiday periods was 18th April 1958 when Hibs lost to East Fife 0-1.

First game since the new year derby! Buzzing for it

Quote Originally Posted by Purple & Green View Post
    Last competitive Friday night game at ER outwith holiday periods was 18th April 1958 when Hibs lost to East Fife 0-1.
    I thought all the bsb games were on a Friday night?

Mummy of 3 and hibee through and through MichelleHibs's Avatar
    Want to and so do the kids given its a hibs kids game but I'm working n can't get down on time :-(
    Cameron, Chloe and Lewis....
    The Most Precious Gifts in the World

@hibs.net private member silverhibee's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by O'Rourke3 View Post
    me - I'll wave
    I'll booo back.