How many are we taking to Killie?

Pay at the gate for me. Rugby Park is usually a good trip, and tomorrow there'll be the opportunity to give Thomson pelters, in addition to a Killie pie or two.

Hopefully there'll be a good turnout.

Quote Originally Posted by Hibernia&Alba View Post
    Pay at the gate for me. Rugby Park is usually a good trip, and tomorrow there'll be the opportunity to give Thomson pelters, in addition to a Killie pie or two.

Probably the usual 600/700

@hibs.net private member Hermit Crab's Avatar
    People go for the pies not the football.
    Hibs.nets negative posting legend and unofficial ticket agent.

I am making my first visit tomorrow.
    Cougars!!!

Me plus 5.

My last visit to Killie was that debacle of a refereeing performance from a certain mr Alan freemond. Sent off 2 of our players and generally ruined what promised to be a great final day of the season.

I was planning to go with my lads until I heard Thomson was the ref; no prospect of a fair game now.

Quote Originally Posted by ehf View Post
    I was planning to go with my lads until I heard Thomson was the ref; no prospect of a fair game now.

Same here, instead going to go for a game of snooker with my bairns.

There was a small part of me earlier in the week that wanted to go. But then I realised I wanted to enjoy my Saturday!

I'm up and looking forward to the match. Let's make some noise for big Tel's boys!

PSN ID: Spanish_Kebab
    Quote Originally Posted by ehf View Post
    Exactly this

Left by mutual consent! God Petrie's Avatar
    Going +1. Listening to proclaimers kilmarnock tune. Can't wait to see the look on CTs horrible jambo puss when we win despite his best efforts.

Quote Originally Posted by God Petrie View Post
    Going +1. Listening to proclaimers kilmarnock tune. Can't wait to see the look on CTs horrible jambo puss when we win despite his best efforts.
    never been to Ayrshire Hitched down one Saturday 60 miles to Kilmarnock to see Hibernian Play.Am driving from Paisley with two others.Expect tight game with Killie pals raving about Erimenko link up play with Boyd They can't see us beating them so come on hibs prove them wrong .Weather fine so far

I'll go for 837.

When is the prize announced?

@hibs.net private member nonshinyfinish's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    I am making my first visit tomorrow.
    Quote Originally Posted by BOB MARLEYS DUG View Post
    Me plus 5.
    I'm up and looking forward to the match. Let's make some noise for big Tel's boys!
    Quote Originally Posted by God Petrie View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Ronniekirk View Post
    never been to Ayrshire Hitched down one Saturday 60 miles to Kilmarnock to see Hibernian Play.Am driving from Paisley with two others.Expect tight game with Killie pals raving about Erimenko link up play with Boyd They can't see us beating them so come on hibs prove them wrong .Weather fine so far
    So at least 13, then.

Me plus 1 i should have said... 14 it is.
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by HH81 View Post
    Me plus 1 i should have said... 14 it is.
    Hopefully a few mair!

Not a bad day in Killie, 'Spoons for a couple then on to another boozer to take in another Yam ramming!

Four in hand bus is full. Think it will be a good crowd of hibees

Was going to go from Ayr but the prices are so high, really can't afford it.

The Killie stadium announcer said there were 583 Hibs supporters at the game today

Quote Originally Posted by Billy Whizz View Post
    The Killie stadium announcer said there were 583 Hibs supporters at the game today
    well done them all

Its a bloody long way from West Yorkshire but always good to see the hibees. Shame we couldnt get a win.
    Cougars!!!

Quote Originally Posted by BouncerRoss View Post
    Sure? Thought he said 534? Looked like that from where I was stood anyway?

that was killies 3rd highest attendance this season so far

5410- st.mirren
    4073-Aberdeen
    4036- us

attendances really are pretty low at most SPFL games

Quote Originally Posted by scott_b_ View Post
    Sure? Thought he said 534? Looked like that from where I was stood anyway?
    He did say 534... but it was nearer 535 as the wee guy on the turnstile let my son and his wee pal through for the price of one!! Was well chuffed as I was dreading the game with CT appointed as the ref... he didn't hack me of today like I feared he might...came away happy though with a point in the bag..(thought we deserved all 3 but were just lacking that final punch up front!!)

Well done to all who went

PSN ID: FleshCabbage
    I heard 503?